(ESP/ENG.) RET0 #30DAYSBLOGGINGCHALLENGE PARTE 1, DÍA 12. HÁBITOS SALUDABLES.

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenos días mi gente de Hive, espero en Dios que se encuentren bien con ganas de seguir adelante siempre para algo mejor.

Good morning my Hive people, I hope in God that you are well with the desire to move forward always for something better.

En esta oportunidad aprovecho el momento de compartir con ustedes el Reto #30DaysBloggingChallenge parte 1, día 12, Hábitos Saludables.

This time I take the opportunity to share with you the #30DaysBloggingChallenge part 1, day 12, Healthy Habits.

Todos sabemos que nuestra salud en la mayoría de los casos depende de lo que comemos y lo que hacemos. Por eso debemos mantener hábitos para tener una vida más saludable y duradera.

We all know that our health in most cases depends on what we eat and what we do. That is why we must maintain habits to have a healthier and longer life.

Para mantenerme saludable por ejemplo yo hago ejercicio diario. Además camino mucho para ir a mi trabajo. Esto me evita el sobrepeso y otras enfermedades del corazón.

To stay healthy, for example, I exercise every day. I also walk a lot to get to work. This prevents me from getting overweight and other heart diseas.


pexels-marcus-aurelius-6787442.jpg

Fuente/Source

Trato de dormir bien. Cuando duermo bien amanezco con ánimos, pienso con más claridad y me siento con más ganas de ir a mi trabajo.

I try to sleep well. When I get a good night's sleep, I wake up in the morning in a better mood, I think more clearly and I feel more eager to go to work.

Consumo poca sal, como poca grasa y azúcar. Hasta ahora no sufro de ninguna enfermedad, y trato de cuidarme para mantener mi salud más adelante como hasta ahora.

I consume little salt, eat little fat and sugar. So far I do not suffer from any disease, and I try to take care of myself to maintain my health later on as I have been doing so far.

Bien mis amigos de Hive. Mis saludos para todos. Dios los bendiga. Será hasta otra oportunidad.

Well my friends of Hive. My greetings to all. God bless you all. I will see you another time.


@efrenramon