I am new on Hive.

in GEMS3 years ago

title.jpg

About Me
My name is dawood zafar and am from Kalam city in pk. My nick name is eiily. The member of my family are seven in which my Parent and four brother and one sister.

introduction_post_11_.jpg

introduction_post_3_.jpg

introduction_post_4_.jpg

Career and Educational background
i completed my matric degree at Govt school then for intermediate education i went to Aspire college.

i am student of BS Computer Science. My field is related about software development. my dream is to develop a software company with eilly or pasha G named. i am a student of Ripha international univeristy.

My tour organization name is pasha'G. so i am also a tour organizer.

Language
My national language is Urdu but i can speak Punjabi, urdu, pashto, and english.

My Hobbies
Basically my field is related about computer science, but i am lover of tourism, tourist owner and love treveling. so my hobby is to discover the whole world and capture the beauty of my lovly earth.

How can i know about this hive blog.
Today i am lerning about online working and online earning with cryptocurrency then i youtuber whose name was @LiteLiger define about hive and then i watch more video about hive and a account on it. after making account i gain more knowledge through the post of many other users. but i have not any knowledge of the rule and regulation of hive.

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE. This is a social medial platform built on the HIVE blockchain. The site hiveblocks.com shows all raw transactions on the blockchain. This is your page:

https://hiveblocks.com/@eii59angle

I find that site useful. The page shows that you have 0 HIVE POWER. HP determines the resources for your account. It says you have only enough resources for one comment. If you have some cryptocurrency; you might want to buy some HP so that your account has resources.

DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE!!!!!!!

A reply costs the same amount as a post. Please use your remaining resources to write new posts or to network.

A post can have five tags. It is good to have a post with the tag #introduceyourself and your location, which I take is #pakistan

There is an active community from Pakistan.

The site welcomes all languages. Look around and you might find communities speaking punjabi, urdu, or pashto. I wish you the best luck on the platform.

Hive is a notoriously frustrating place for new users.