You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨HiveComments¨ An old commentator

in GEMS4 years ago
You definitely touch on some interesting points in your publication.
First of all, it is inspiring and I am pleased to know that despite the mistakes, you have managed to move forward and grow in Hive. Many of us don't have to invest here, but we do it with time and dedication and that generates results in the medium and long term.
And I think the cherry on the cake is what you mention about Discord, I finally read a strong statement on the subject (I'll even tweet your post directly from my account).

The lack of interaction in the comment box always caught my attention; That is why I began to find out what people thought about them, the vast majority limited the lack of time to comment, however, and this is another thing that catches my attention, they spent many hours in ¨Discord¨ This puzzled me from that arrives, as the (main) social network has fewer interactions than ¨Discord¨; The most curious thing is that there we talk all the time about our social network.

Consultation? It is not better to dump part of that time that is spent on ¨Discord¨ making relevant comments, in the publications; This could be part of the solution, create more commitment and interaction between people, lack of time would no longer be an excuse; The author who creates content with a lot of sacrifice, will feel read, and will be able to obtain an opinion about his work, and therefore, satisfaction in what he does.

I think there's nothing more to add. I don't understand this either, they spend hours on Discord and now on Telegram, but very little on Hive. It's something that seems contradictory to me. I hope your publication generates a healthy debate and leads to reflection.

Por aquí pasó | El Comentador |

@garybilbao

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @elcomentador good day.
I want to start by congratulating you for proposing to our friend to carry out this task. Without a doubt, comments are very important to promote interaction with people, relationships do people very good and motivated people do the company very good.

In a social network, the interaction of people is very important, it is the main reason to join a social network; If we want to be the leaders, we must improve a lot.

Yes, I touched on the subject of Discord, not because I am against it, I did it, precisely because everyone says they do not have time to interact and make comments, however it takes a lot of time there.

I also hope that my writing serves to contribute to our company.

Thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my post. Happy start of the week, may all your proposed goals be met