Esperaré que pase || I'll wait for it

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG-20220707-WA0016.jpg

Los pensamientos y recuerdos juegan como si mi mente fuera un parque...
Se balancean, corren y gritan en cada rincón...
Me sentaré a observarlos...
Mientras tomo un pincel y un trocito de papel...
Esperaré que pasen.

Porque ellos son pasado o futuro.
No tienen nada que ver con mi presente.
Yo estoy aquí, ahora, en mis manos...
Saldré airosa de esto...
Una vez más.

¡Gracias por leer hasta aquí!
Si te gustó este contenido, apreciaría tu comentario.
Instagram: @3l3ida - @imagenposible
Twitter: @eleida
Todas y cada una de las imágenes, fotos y diseños publicados
pertenecen a mi banco personal de #imagenposible
Equipos fotográficos utilizados:
Sony a 3000
Panasonic DMC-LS60
Canon Powershot SX60 o
REDMI Note 9
Arte propio de la autora

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
GOOGLE ENGLISH VERSION
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
IMG-20220707-WA0016.jpg

Thoughts and memories play as if my mind were a park...
They swing, run and scream in every corner...
I'll sit and watch them... while I take a brush and a piece of paper...
I will wait for them to pass.
Because they are past or future. They have nothing to do with my present.
I am here, now, in my hands...
I'll get out of this...
One more time.

Thank you for reading this far!
If you liked this content, I would appreciate your comment.
Instagram: @3l3ida - @imagepossible
Twitter: @eleida
Any and all images, photos and designs published
they belong to my personal bank of #imagepossible
Photographic equipment used:
Sony at 3000
Panasonic DMC-LS60
Canon Powershot SX60 or
REDMI Note 9
Author's own art.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.