​Little dragon. Digital art

in GEMS2 years ago

​Little dragon.
The red-eyed bison clasped a magenta-scarlet fin.
Art reminds me of Nessie. maybe this is it) But most likely this animal lives somewhere on coral reefs, painfully bright for the lakes of Scotland)
smart, bright beast turned out)
I paint in the Paint Tool SAI program.

lJUR40Zw8Gk.jpg

​Snow on the bark of a tree.

UPhDxrhosyk.jpg

iN2I6dzUCdk.jpg

RXyMWY_1qpA.jpg

d-2E2ock_Ps.jpg

Sort:  

That dragon rather looks like a fish and snake mix. Interesting. I wonder how much it would worth as an NFT?

Really loving the colors, details and shading.

Many thanks

You're quite welcome! Have you posted any of your artwork to LIL community? I think you could really contribute some great content if not.
https://peakd.com/c/hive-174695/created
https://www.lmac.gallery/

!BEER


Hey @elenasteem, here is a little bit of BEER from @zacherybinx for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love the colors on the little dragon.

hey! many thanks friend

I have seen many digital artworks in these days on hive. and I must say, yours is one of the best I have seen. thanks for sharing dear friend! :)

That nice to hear. thanks a lot