Finally, my hands came to paint the 10th spread of the comic! I've collected the entire comic here. My arts

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Finally, my hands came to paint the 10th spread of the comic!
I've collected the entire comic here. My arts
The matter is slowly, but moving towards the final) I'm not sure that I will have time to finish the comic before the end of the year, but by the way - why rush? I will finish it in the following))
Here are all the spreads that are at the moment - including the new tenth)

David's workshop

2 spread for comics
-Good morning White. How about a walk?
-Hrrr ... hrrrr
-We’ll find Roy and go for samples.
-Where are you.
-?
-Will you come with us?

3 spread for comics
-We must still move that lily.
-P-chi-i! Klats-Klats-Klats!
-Phyr!
-Don't be angry, I really need her.
David had already brought the lily Trumpet Lilies, but not White, not Roy, did not like its smell to such an extent that the flower died a heroic death from the sharp teeth of the xenos.

4 spread for comics

5 spread for comics
-Fyr !!!
-Quarreled. White yesterday really scared White, and now he is offended. Nothing, they will make up. Again they will run all day one after another, and then sleep side by side.
-Crunch-Crunch-Crunch!

6 spread for comics
-I know the smell is awful.
-Hshhhhhh !!!

7 comic spread
-No, no, kid. Should not be doing that. I need her alive.
-We urgently need to do something with the smell. Anything.

8 comic spread

9 comic spread

10 comic spread
-?
-Thanks! I think this will be useful to me too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month