My new art - Little titmouse bird πŸ’™

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

My new art - Little titmouse bird πŸ’™
He has horns and feathers) It turned out so cute 😍
As I wrote earlier, we draw art with dragons with my friend Zhenya. He drew sketches of dragons, and I draw full-fledged color art.
I paint in Paint Tool SAI, first version.
I hope you enjoy my dragon art and are not tired of it yet.
In fact, we plan to draw a lot of art with dragons.
​
Q1UfecsdHno.jpg

My friend Zhenya makes such wonderful figures. For example, a figurine as in my art. Only the color is different.
Zhenya creates a sketch of art with dragons, I paint art in color.
​
eYNkAHKmVcE.jpg

Sort: Β 

So cute, I ince had a rescue bluetit for a while in my home studio, he hit with the bus and took it home. The only thing I would mention, not nitpicking lol, is that due to his name mice paws would have been super cute. The figurine is super kawaii too

Many thanks)

You are welcome, nothing wrong with dog paws lol πŸ˜‚ i just happen to be a bit obsessed with πŸ€ lol so I read mouse and I am al triggered lol. They are very cute, fellow illustrator here, though on hive I mostly share music ❀️