The process of my work. Digital art. Beautiful Tiamat.

in GEMS2 years ago

The process of my work. Digital art. Beautiful Tiamat.
I want to share with you my work and the process of drawing.
I draw in the program Paint TOOL SAI.
I love to draw animals in different styles and images.
Cat in an image of Cleopatra.
Now a little explanation of the image.
Tiamat is the goddess of the chaotic ocean. From these salty waters everything was born, even the gods.
Mythology states that Tiamat is depicted as a dragon or hydra with seven heads.
In my depiction it is a cat in the form of Cleopatra.
Tiamat is a female personification.
It was interesting to draw a cat in this image.
I hope you like the outcome of the art)

623C725C-DB6B-4CC7-9ACA-861BC6F69335.jpeg

EE4BE409-4C21-4522-9103-6EEE790E9021.jpeg

Sort:  

Your art is always so impressive @elenasteem :)

this would make a great conceot art for an animation, and your painting style is so lovely, from the sketch i could tell it was a great piece