Yesterday is my favorite character and Muse's birthday)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday is my favorite character and Muse's birthday)

So here is a selection of illustrations with David drawn this year)

Happy Birthday David! Thank you that despite the fact that we have known each other for a long time, you never cease to inspire me and give the joy of creativity! Thank you for introducing me to amazing, really MY people - who have become close friends, thank you for showing by your example that you cannot retreat from your dreams, you need to fight for yourself, and respond competently to offenders! Thank you for the fact that thanks to you I have received a lot of really cool international orders (I hope next year I can tell you about them, friends)!

David, I hope that somewhere far away in another world you will eventually be happy and not alone! ❤