eli1999 cross-posted this post in GEMS 3 years ago


¡My Presentation in Hive! Eliangela Díaz

in OCD3 years ago

eli blog 1.jpg
¡Hola Comunidad de Hive!
Soy Eliangela Díaz, tengo 22 años,soy Venezolana,nací en la ciudad de Cumaná, mejor conocida como La Primogénita del Continente Americano. Estudié cocina internacional, y me gradué como cocinera profesional en alta cocina, una de mis grandes pasiones pero no la única. Actualmente estudio la carrera de fisioterapia. Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevas culturas y a su vez fotografiar los paisajes que se encuentra a mi alrededor,ya que no existe una manera mejor que captar un recuerdo. Como toda mujer venezolana me gusta el maquillaje y la moda, por último pero no menos importante, soy proteccionista animal, es una de las cosas que hago con mucho amor, los animales no son solo mascotas, son parte de nuestra familia, nuestros mejores amigos.

I am Eliangela Díaz, I am 22 years old, I am Venezuelan, I was born in the city of Cumaná, better known as The First Born of the American Continent. I studied international cuisine, and I graduated as a professional cook in haute cuisine, one of my great passions but not the only one. I am currently studying physical therapy. I love traveling and learning about new cultures and at the same time photographing the landscapes that are around me, since there is no better way than to capture a memory. Like every Venezuelan woman I like makeup and fashion, last but not least, I am an animal protectionist, it is one of the things I do with a lot of love, animals are not just pets, they are part of our family, our best friends.

eli makeup.jpg

Espero poder aprender muchísimo de esta comunidad y a la vez brindarle un poco de mis conocimientos. Aquí podrán encontrar un poco de todo, desde tips de cocina,belleza, maquillaje, moda,hogar y porque no mostrarles mis viajes y aventuras.

I hope I can learn a lot from this community and once provide you with a bit of my knowledge. Here you can find a little of everything, from cooking tips, beauty, makeup, fashion, home and why not show you my travels and adventures.

elo sushi.jpg