Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.07.16 PM 1.jpeg

Hoy estoy por esta plataforma para que conozcan un poco de mi. Llevo por nombre ELybel González, venezolana de nacimiento, tengo 51 años. Soy la segunda hija de la unión de mi madre Elsy Briceño(f) y Freddy González(79).

Today I am here on this platform so that you can get to know a little bit about me. My name is ELybel González, Venezuelan by birth, I am 51 years old. I am the second daughter of the union of my mother Elsy Briceño(f) and Freddy González(79).

Tengo un hijo de 24 años llamado Andrés Orlando mi bendición y motor de mi vida.

I have a 24 year old son named Andres Orlando my blessing and the engine of my life.

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.31.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.31.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.31.26 PM 1.jpeg

Mis sobrinos(Freddy Orlando, Alejandro Antonio y Gabriela Alejandra) los cuales amo con la vida, un hermano(52).

My nephews (Freddy Orlando, Alejandro Antonio and Gabriela Alejandra) whom I love with my life, a brother(52).

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.36.51 PM.jpeg

Nuestra mascota SACHA, que ha conquistado el corazón de todos.

Our mascot SACHA, who has conquered everyone's heart.

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.41.34 PM.jpeg

Mi profesión es la mas hermosa y fundamental para todos los seres humanos la "Docencia", luego realice estudios de 5to nivel Maestrías en Desarrollo Comunitario y Orientación de la Conducta .

My profession is the most beautiful and fundamental for all human beings "Teaching", then perform studies of 5th level Masters in Community Development and Behavior Guidance .

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.45.32 PM.jpeg

Como complemento una especialización en Coachig en Programacion Neurolinguistica(PNL), siempre es bueno enrriqueserce en conocimientos.

As a complement to a specialization in Neurolinguistic Programming (NLP) coaching, it is always good to enrich your knowledge.

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 5.52.03 PM.jpeg

Me gusta cocinar, realizar manualidades.
Leer, conversar y tomar café.
Deseo incursionar en esta plataforma para compartir y nutrime de saberes.
En este momento resido en Tacna - Peru, conociendo su cultura, gastronomia, paisajes, urbanismo, gente muy amable y servicial.
Supe de esta pagina por mi hermosa sobrina @gabygonz, ella me motivo hacer participe en esta aventura de saberes.

I like cooking, doing crafts.
Reading, talking and drinking coffee.
I want to enter this platform to share and nourish knowledge.
At this moment I reside in Tacna - Peru, knowing its culture, gastronomy, landscapes, urbanism, very kind and helpful people.
I heard about this page from my beautiful niece @gabygonz, she motivated me to participate in this adventure of knowledge.

WhatsApp Image 20201110 at 6.09.19 PM.jpeg

Voy a participar con la realización de figuras de chocolates ,cajas, tortas, platos típicos , mostrare un poco de la arquitectura y urbanismo ,así como también sitios turísticos de Venezuela y Perú.
Estoy muy emocionada en participar en esta pagina, ya que es muy diversa en conocimientos.

I will participate with the realization of chocolate figures, boxes, cakes, typical dishes, show a little of the architecture and urbanism, as well as tourist sites in Venezuela and Peru.
I am very excited to participate in this page, as it is very diverse in knowledge.


Hasta un próximo post Espero que me apoyen / Until a next post I hope you will support me.

Sort:  

Bienvenida, los venezolanos siempre al frente, ya tienes un nuevo seguidor.

Un placer, gracias por tu apoyo!

De nada amiga, pero es importante que sigas a algunas personas para que estés mas activa en la plataforma.

¡Bienvenida a esta gran familia, @elibel!

Cuenta con mi apoyo para tu crecimiento en la colmena.

para comentar.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo,lo tomare en cuenta.

Congratulations @elibel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hive is shit- and Steem's course is soon 50% higher than HIVE's. And are you all still happy here ? You have been lured here by a gang of power obsessed witnesses, who only wanted to enrich themselves and also have been lured here on the chain that is doomed to perdition.

Thank the Nazi witness @pfunk that there is spam. It's his fault because he flagged a social project for the few cents of income. This is just the beginning I have 300 accounts but unfortunately the bots on your shitty chain are not working properly. 5 months ago he flagged an account from a non profit organization on behalf of an @louis88 to - 4. This time I'm not giving it a rest, I get hundreds of accounts and I'm also taking money to buy or lease stakes.

Megalomaniac witnesses like him will destroy HIVE. Because of me the first HIVE are leaving, including some medium sized Stak Holder.