[ENG/ESP] Drawing inspired by sea fish/ Dibujo inspirado en peces de mar.

in GEMS2 years ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20211122_223727.jpg

Hello friends, today I will be talking about this drawing inspired by fish, they are animals that live feeding in the sea, but also fight to survive against so many predators and pollution.

Hola amigos, hoy les estare hablando de este dibujo inspirado en los peces, son animales que viven alimentandose en el mar, pero tambien luchan para sobrevivir ante tantos depredadores y contaminacion.

20211122_223913.jpg

The materials to use are:

● Brush.
● Water.
● Cold painting.
● Sheet.

Now I will be showing you the process little by little.

Los materiales a utilizar son:

● Pincel.
● Agua.
● Pintura al frio.
● Hoja.

Ahora les estare mostrando el proceso poco a poco.

20211122_230436-COLLAGE.jpg

I make the shape of the fish, some are bigger than others, I also add blue color that will represent the ocean.

Hago la forma de los peces, algunos son mas grandes que otros, ademas agrego color azul que va a representar el oceano.

20211122_230501-COLLAGE.jpg

Some fish will have the color orange and part of black that will make them look more striking on the blue.

Algunos peces llevaran el color naranja y parte de negro que los hara verse mas llamativos sobre el azul.

20211122_230901-COLLAGE.jpg

I add some details in white and something that should not be missing are the corals and algae that give the marine life and the animals will feed on everything around them.

Agrego unos detalles en blanco y algo que no debe faltar son los corales y algas que dan la vida marina y los animales se alimentaran de todo a su alrededor.

20211122_230722-COLLAGE.jpg

Grateful to all #gems people they always support me in every step I take, I will try to improve my works and show what I can do.

These pictures were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Agradecido con todas las personas de #gems siempre me apoyan en cada paso que doy, tratare de mejorar mis obras y demostrar que puedo hacer.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Sort:  

Un hermoso dibujo, muchas felicidades, se ve fácil de realizar. Saludos