“El Frio De Tu Adios” / "The Cold Of Your Goodbye" - Olga Tañón / cover by @elinorrg <center>

in GEMS4 years ago

Bienvenido a mi Post

Welcome to my Post

Un cordial saludos a toda la comunidad #hive y que disfruten bonito este fin de semana al lado de su familia.

Kind regards to the entire community #hive and have a nice weekend with your family.

En esta oportunidad les voy a cantar una canción de un merengue de Olga Tañón que sonó mucho en el año 1998, del álbum “Llévame Contigo” que se llama “El Frio De Tu Adiós”.

This time I am going to sing you a song about a merengue by Olga Tañón that sounded a lot in 1998, from the album ** "Take me with you" ** which is called "El Frio De Tu Adiós".

A mi particularmente me gusta esta canción porque es muy movible a la hora de compartir momentos agradables con la familia.

I particularly like this song because it is very mobile when it comes to sharing pleasant moments with the family.

Espero les guste mi interpretación

I hope you like my interpretation

El frío de tu adiós
(Olga Tañón)
image.png

Fuiste tú
El único en mi corazón
Como yo te amé
Jamás amé.
Fuiste tú
Quien me hizo
Volar, enloquecer.
Si estás dispuesto a volver
Ven a mí
Que aquí te esperaré.
Cuando la brisa del viento
Acaricia mi piel
Recuerdo aquel momento
En que te pude tener
Y me mata el frío de tu adiós.
Yey, yey, yey, yey, yey.
Es que me siento perdida
En esta soledad
Estuve ya en otros brazos
Por quererte olvidar
Si no es a ti
A quien voy amar.
No puedo ser feliz sin ti
Yo miro al cielo
A ver si una estrella
Te regresa a mí.
De mi mente
Te quise borrar
Y no lo pude lograr.
Oh, no, no
Mi amor
Yo soy tuya hasta el final.
Cuando la brisa del viento
Acaricia mi piel
Recuerdo aquel momento
Que te pude tener
Y me mata el frío de tu adiós.
Yey, yey, yey, yey, yey.
Es que me siento perdida
En esta soledad
Estuve ya en otros brazos
Por quererte olvidar
Si no es a ti
A quien voy amar.
Si no es a ti
No puedo amar
No!
A quien.
Cuando la brisa del viento
Acaricia mi piel
Recuerdo aquel momento
En que te pude tener
Y me mata el frío de tu adiós
Yey, yey, yey, yey.
Es que me siento perdida
En esta soledad
Estuve ya en otros brazos
Por quererte olvidar
Si no es a ti
A quien voy amar.
Cuando la brisa del viento

The cold of your goodbye

(Olga Tañón)
image.png

Was you
The only one in my heart
As I loved you
I never loved.
Was you
Who made me
Fly, go crazy.
If you are willing to return
Come to me
That I will wait for you here.
When the wind breeze
Caress my skin
I remember that moment
How could I have you
And the cold of your goodbye kills me.
Yey, yey, yey, yey, yey.
Is that I feel lost
In this loneliness
I was already in other arms
For wanting to forget you
If not you
Who am I going to love.
I can't be happy without you
I look at the sky
To see if a star
It comes back to me.
From my mind
I wanted to erase you
And I couldn't do it.
Oh no no
My love
I am yours until the end.
When the wind breeze
Caress my skin
I remember that moment
That I could have you
And the cold of your goodbye kills me.
Yey, yey, yey, yey, yey.
Is that I feel lost
In this loneliness
I was already in other arms
For wanting to forget you
If not you
Who am I going to love.
If not you
I can't love
Not!
To who.
When the wind breeze
Caress my skin
I remember that moment
How could I have you
And the cold of your goodbye kills me
Yey, yey, yey, yey.
Is that I feel lost
In this loneliness
I was already in other arms
For wanting to forget you
If not you
Who am I going to love.
When the wind breeze

image.png

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Alcatel_5008R

The video was taken with Alcatel_5008R Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post

¡Gracias por estar aquí!

Thanks for being here!


IMG_20200922_142117vm.jpg
image.png