Mi Primer Hive Power- My First Hive Power / by @elinorrg

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenido a mi Post❤️

Welcome to my Post❤️

Hola amigos de #hive.
Hoy pensando aquí de las inversiones que quiero hacer en hive. No me lo había propuesto antes porque no sabía sobre esto hasta que indagando e investigando fue que me di cuenta lo importante que es invertir en la colmena. Hace poco hice mi primera inversión que más adelante se lo manifiesto. Pero yo invito a todos sobre todo a los nuevos que inviertan en la colmena ya que los ayudará a obtener buenos fruto tanto a ti como a todos. Para invertir necesitas saber cómo hacerlo ¿verdad? entonces yo les dejo aquí un link que los ayudará a convertir tus Hive a Hive Power, ahí sale todo con detalle: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@elinorrg/como-crecer-en-hive-enciende-tu-power-up-how-to-grow-in-hive-turn-on-your-power-up-by-elinorrg
Esto nos ayudará con el crecimiento de todos en la colmena para avanzar hacia el futuro y a la generación entrante. Aquí les dejo mi primer Power Up y poco a poco iré invirtiendo en nuestra colmena.

Hello #hive friends.
Today thinking here of the investments I want to make in hive. I had not proposed it before because I did not know about it until investigating and investigating, I realized how important it is to invest in the hive. I recently made my first investment which I will show you later on. But I invite everyone, especially the new ones, to invest in the hive as it will help them to obtain good fruit both for you and for everyone. To invest you need to know how to do it, right? So I leave you here a link that will help you convert your hive to Power Up, there everything goes in detail: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@elinorrg/como-crecer-en-hive-enciende-tu -power-up-how-to-grow-in-hive-turn-on-your-power-up-by-elinorrg
This will help us with the growth of everyone in the hive to move forward into the future and the incoming generation. Here is my first Hive Power and little by little I will invest in our hive.


Aquí les dejo Mi primer Hive Power
IMG_20210520_223251.jpg

TODOS JUNTOS CRECEREMOS

Feliz noche a todos.🤗

Happy night to everyone.🤗

El screenshot fue tomada con cámara Redmi note 9

The screenshot were taken with a Redmi note 9 camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post👏

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post👏

¡Gracias por estar aquí!💞

Thanks for being here! 💞