[ESP/ENG]Regando las plantas en compañía de mi pequeño. Watering the plants in the company of my little one.

in GEMSlast month


Hola queridos amigos de #gems feliz de contarles parte de mi trabajo en casa, pero está vez fue diferente. Me encontraba regando mis plantas, tarea que me gusta hacerlo muy temprano antes de que el Sol comience a calentar.

Hello dear #gems friends, happy to tell you about part of my work at home, but this time it was different. I was watering my plants, a task that I like to do very early before the Sun begins to heat up.

Mi pequeño hijo se despertó temprano, a el le gusta apoyarme en cualquier actividad que este haciendo en casa, incluso me ha tocado cortar el monte y el aparece con un instrumento para ayudarme, le permiti tomar la manguera para regar las matas, mientras yo cortaba el monte de algunas matas.

My little son woke up early, he likes to support me in any activity I am doing at home, I even had to cut the bush and he shows up with an instrument to help me, I allowed him to take the hose to water the bushes, while I cut the bushes of some bushes.

Me lleva tiempo regar cada una de las matas que tengo en el patio, la mayoría están cargadas, es decir dentro de poco nos darán su frutos. Las de plátanos están muy avanzadas, así que en menos de lo pensado estaremos probando de esta cosecha, me encanta el plátano frito.

It takes me time to water each of the bushes that I have in the patio, most of them are loaded, that is, they will soon give us their fruits. The plantain ones are very advanced, so sooner than expected we will be trying this harvest, I love fried plantain.

Gracias a Dios cuento con agua permanente, aunque hace un tiempo nos vimos afectados por el hidroneumático que se había dañado y paso un buen tiempo en ser reparado. Tengo una planta de berenjena al que le dejé uno de sus frutos para semillas, en cuanto esté en su punto, retiro las semillas para hacer un semillero y poder tener más plantas de esta especie.

Thank God I have permanent water, although a while ago we were affected by the hydropneumatic that had been damaged and took a long time to be repaired. I have an eggplant plant that I left one of its fruits for seeds, as soon as it is ready, I remove the seeds to make a seedbed and be able to have more plants of this species.

Ha Sido un placer llevarles parte de mis tareas del hogar, y con ella me divierto. He sentido satisfacción de cosechar mis frutos luego de darles el cuidado necesario.

It has been a pleasure to take part of my household chores to you, and I have fun with it. I have felt satisfaction in reaping my fruits after giving them the necessary care.

Las Imágenes fueron captadas desde mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela

The images were captured from my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations @elisilva05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks

That's great @elisilva05! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!