You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Nowhere

in GEMSlast year

Hi again Erikah :)

Because anyone who reads your post and checks your photo dates can accuse you of lying.

Ok, yes that makes sense!! I have only just started out here so would be nice not to get into trouble already, LOLZ! I was not paying attention to the date info on the photos at all to be honest because I didn't think about it like that, but will definitely double check it in future. I appreciate you making me aware of it though, thank you.

Really don't like discord and have never really heard much good about it from anyone, but I do see there are quite a few hive communities there, so perhaps they will change my mind eventually, LOLZ! If I do join, I will bring it up. Most likely I would think something happened on my side - not that I know what that is, lolz!

Anyhow, through all of it, I landed up on your blog yesterday after reading your comments, so something positive came of it which is always a good thing I guess!