You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Walk with Me in MyCalifornia!

in GEMS3 years ago

Years ago, I grew roses when we lived in Ohio. They were just beautiful! I've never heard of a tree rose, so my question is this: Are they groomed to be a tree, like a Bonsai, or is this a special variety of rose? Do they have a rich and heady fragrance? They sure look like they would. They are very beautiful. Thanks for sharing sis!🤗😘🌸💕

Sort:  

Aren't the Tree Roses magnificent? They are created by budding three shrubs on a stem that gives it the dramatic effect. It has a bushy growth and beautiful, fragrant flowers. They are usually made from English Roses! I think I will plant one!!!
Enjoy the day, and Hugs and Kisses, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙!!!

Those are awesome! I'm not sure there is such a critter here, but I may have to look! Thanks for the info sis @silversaver888!🤗🌸💕😘

Tell me if you find one, @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙!