Phasmida o Palotes Los Reyes del Camuflaje.♥♥ Phasmida or Palotes The kings of camouflage.

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola amigos de Hive, espero estén muy bien igual como lo estoy yo.

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well as I am.

Este insecto me dio un buen susto, al verlo pensé que era una ramita seca pero al darme cuenta que caminaba hacia mí supe que era algo que estaba vivo.

This insect gave me a good scare, when I saw it I thought it was a dry twig but when I realized that it was walking towards me I knew that it was something that was alive.

01-IMG_20210907_092023.jpg

Luego que me explicaron que es un insecto inofensivo pude tocarlo y no perdía mi asombro ya que en verdad parece una rama o raíz.

After they explained to me that it is a harmless insect you can touch it and I did not lose my amazement since it really looks like a branch or root.

02-IMG_20210907_091327.jpg

Cuando intente agarrarlo pensé que se podía marchar volando y me dijeron que este tipo de insectos no tienen alas es decir que a la hora de huir solo tienen que quedarse paralizados; esto sí que es contradictorio.

When I tried to grab it, I thought that it could fly away and they told me that these types of insects do not have wings, that is to say that when they flee they only have to remain paralyzed; this is indeed contradictory.

03-IMG_20210907_092023.jpg

04-IMG_20210907_091358.jpg

Y así en un instante pueden desaparecer, bueno de nuestra vista porque en realidad siguen allí. Por esta razón se les denomina Phasmida. Según lo que pude averiguar en la wiki, es que proviene del latín Phasma y su significado es fantasma o aparición.

And so in an instant they can disappear, well from our sight because they are actually still there. For this reason they are called Phasmida. According to what I was able to find out in the wiki, it is that it comes from the Latin Phasma and its meaning is ghost or apparition.

05-IMG_20210907_092910.jpg

06-IMG_20210907_091506.jpg

Estos insectos son herbívoros y en algunos países cuentan historias que pican el cerebro de las personas, no entiendo porque, quizás es para que los niños no los dañen.

These insects are herbivores and in some countries they tell stories that bite people's brains, I don't understand why; perhaps it is so that children do not harm them.


07-IMG_20210907_092923.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.


Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, reblogear y comentar.


Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.


Traducido con / Translated with:
Traductor.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution to the STEMsocial community. Feel free to join us on discord to get to know the rest of us!

Please consider supporting our funding proposal, approving our witness (@stem.witness) or delegating to the @stemsocial account (for some ROI).

Please consider using the STEMsocial app app and including @stemsocial as a beneficiary to get a stronger support. 
 

Hi @steemstem, thanks for stopping by and supporting me…
26.jpg
I also appreciate the information provided.

Tienes razón @elmundodexao sí que son los reyes del camuflaje.

Si es genial @shaotech parece que desaparecen entre las plantas…
09.jpg
Gracias por pasar.

Congratulations @elmundodexao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hola @opbc, gracias por el apoyo…
26.jpg