¡¡¡INTERESTING TOPIC FOR ALL OF US!!!.

in GEMS3 years ago
Captura.PNG
ING

A few moments ago it occurred to me to see posts from other users on // Explore - All topics // to see their content.

In what I read the name of a post that catches my attention and the title was [Vote for Hive on Ranker].

I invite you to read his post. Enter the Ranker link that he provides to vote for hive and continue to grow the name of the currency among cryptocurrencies.

From @shadowspub and as a new member of this community I launched myself to read your post, where he talks about promoting the hive coin to make it known. And I think we all want to increase the popularity of hive.

Have a great day!!! <3

ESP

Hace unos momentos se me ocurrió ver publicaciones de otros usuarios en //Explore - All topics// para ver sus contenidos.

En lo que leo el nombre de un post que me llama la atencion y el titulo era [Vote for Hive on Ranker].

De @shadowspub y como nuevo integrante de esta comunidad me lance a leer su post, donde habla de impulsar a la moneda de hive para darla a conocer. Y creo que todos queremos aumentar el renombre de hive .

Los invito a que lean su post. Ingresen al link de Rank que el proporciona para votar por hive y Asi lograr el creciemiento del nombre de la moneda entre las criptomonedas.

Que tengan un excelente dia!!! <3 .

Sort:  

Congratulations @eloyvlt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP