Cuban Living- When was the last time you tried something new?

in GEMS3 years ago

I can't quite remember the last time I wrote a blog post, life's been crazy busy, but still on and off this platform.

I've been too occupied with life, projects I've fallen in love with that I've forgoten to give the lifestyle side of my hobbies.

A few days ago, I enjoyed this Cuban cuisine right at the heart of Madrid. Safe to say not only did I enjoy it, but it also made me want to go to Cuba, so I guess in a way, my travel bucket list keeps on growing the more I experience.

What we have here on the first photo is a mix of corn flour, veggies and meat. Don't quite remember the name(too much wine), but incase anyone has a slight idea, do leave a comment down below.

IMG_20201205_195923_718.jpg

IMG_20201205_195927_615.jpg

This dish also makes for a great burrito filling as per my understanding. The spices and the flavor really came out well balanced and I enjoyed every bit of it!!

I will definitely be exploring more cuisines from Cuba, because this certainly got my attention!

When was the last time you tried something new?

IMG_20201205_195929_532.jpg

IMG_20201205_195932_474.jpg

Stay Safe. CHEERS!

divider.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png