Missing Kenyan Food so I Made Some| Pictorial + Video

in GEMS4 years ago

I shared d the process of making this very popular Kenyan meal on my DTube channel a few days ago, and to be honest, I am a little sad it finished soo fast,I probably should have made more to last perhaps a week😅

I have missed typical Kenyan food, and this Ugali, Beef with a side of Spinach is a typical Kenyan meal, of which, Ugali is part of our staple food. There's so many other ways to pair it, with beans, with eggs, with milk, tea, chicken, cabbage etc It really just depends on your taste and preferences.

PSX_20200710_165622.jpg

I like mine a bit hot, so I always opt to add some of my fave chill fireball. It just bring out that sting and flavors together.

I'm glad I carried this, I haven't come a hot chilli grinder yet, but also, I haven't looked hard enough so yeah...

PSX_20200710_165547.jpg

PSX_20200710_165328.jpg

PSX_20200710_165434.jpg

The Vlog

Here's the quick mini vlog of how this went down
Surprisingly I enjoyed doing this mini cooking vlog, perhaps I should do more of this lifestyle vlogs.

YES OR NO?


What are you having for Lunch today? 🤔

SEE YOU ON THE NEXT POST!!

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

3s.png tww.png igg.png

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.068$ and 2.034$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.