[ESP/ENG] INITIATIVE: What Do I Like Most About My Country and Why? | ¿Qué es lo que más me gusta de mi País y Por qué?

in GEMS3 years ago

Venezuela es un país para querer, estoy muy agradecida de haber nacido y vivir en el. De mi país entre otras cosas lo que me encanta es su belleza natural, sus paisajes engalanados por la vegetación, por su clima, fauna, flora y relieve. En esta ocasión me uno a la iniciativa creada por @gabygonz para compartir lo que mas me gusta de mi país

Venezuela is a country to love, I am very grateful to have been born and live in it. What I love about my country, among other things, is its natural beauty, its landscapes adorned with vegetation, its climate, fauna, flora and relief. This time I join the initiative created by @gabygonz to share what I like most about my country.

Presentación1 (1).png

Todo esto se enlaza y dan como resultado hermosos paisajes, me cautiva la selva amazónica, podríamos decir que es el pulmón de Venezuela.

Su vegetación me atrae debido a su diversidad, la vegetación xerófila hace posible paisajes exóticos, sus cardones y tunas, su hermosura es muy particular. Resistente a altas temperaturas y calores exagerados. Muestra de valentía y coraje del venezolano. Los podemos encontrar entre otros lugares en el Estado Falcón, dónde también existen paisajes hermosos entre los cuales están los Médanos de Coro.

All this is linked and results in beautiful landscapes, I am captivated by the Amazon rainforest, we could say that it is the lung of Venezuela.

Its vegetation attracts me because of its diversity, the xerophytic vegetation makes possible exotic landscapes, its cactus and prickly pears, its beauty is very particular. Resistant to high temperatures and exaggerated heat. It shows the courage and bravery of the Venezuelan. We can find them among other places in Falcon State, where there are also beautiful landscapes among which are the Medanos de Coro.

Fuente de Imagen

Otro tipo de vegetación que me atrae debido a que adornan el territorio venezolano y dan lugar a paisajes espectaculares es la existente en los bosque de mi país, en ellos existen árboles de baja y gran estatura, y aunque no he tenido la oportunidad de vivir la experiencia de estar en uno de ellos a menudo puedo pasar horas deleitándome al ver imágenes de sus exuberantes paisajes, es precioso e indescriptible la sensación de tranquilidad que siento al observarlo. La nieve que cae en determinados territorios del país y que dan mas diversidad.

Another type of vegetation that attracts me because they adorn the Venezuelan territory and give rise to spectacular landscapes is the existing in the forests of my country, in them there are trees of low and large stature, and although I have not had the opportunity to live the experience of being in one of them I can often spend hours delighting me to see images of their lush landscapes, it is beautiful and indescribable feeling of tranquility that I feel when watching it. The snow that falls in certain territories of the country and that give more diversity.

Su fauna

La fauna venezolana es muy diversa y sorprendentes, pero de los animales que cautivan mi atención son las aves, debido a sus divertidos colores, tal es el caso del tucán, la guacamaya, el azulejo y el Turpial que es el ave nacional de Venezuela. En si, es un diseño más que creo Dios para darle un toque especial a la belleza de nuestra tierra.

The Venezuelan fauna is very diverse and surprising, but of the animals that captivate my attention are the birds, due to their fun colors, such is the case of the toucan, the macaw, the azulejo and the Turpial which is the national bird of Venezuela. In itself, it is one more design that God created to give a special touch to the beauty of our land.

Fuente de Imagen

Fuente de Imagen

Fuente de Imagen

Fuente de Imagen

Su flora.

Me gustan mucho las flores, como por ejemplo las orquídeas que adornan este territorio, ésta es la flor nacional del país, estas flores se pueden encontrar en cualquier zona del país, pues crecen en zonas cálidas, lluviosas, y frías muy cercanas a los páramos.

I really like the flowers, such as orchids that adorn this territory, this is the national flower of the country, these flowers can be found in any area of the country, as they grow in warm, rainy and cold areas very close to the moors.

Fuente de Imagen

Otro ingrediente especial que engalana nuestros paisajes venezolanos es su diversidad de relieve, quedé enamorada y me gustó mucho cuando visité la sierra de falcón, observando las montañas desde la ciudad de San Luis fue muy emocionante, por otra parte me encantó subir el cerro Santa Ana, me gustó tanto ver ese paisaje y su vista al llegar a la cima que lo he subido tres veces, fue una aventura extraordinaria. Al ver como existe tan diversa y hermosa vegetación en esa zona. Un paisaje que no olvidaré.

Another special ingredient that adorns our Venezuelan landscapes is its diversity of relief, I fell in love and I liked it very much when I visited the Sierra de Falcon, watching the mountains from the city of San Luis was very exciting, on the other hand I loved climbing the Santa Ana hill, I liked so much to see that landscape and its view to reach the top that I have climbed it three times, it was an extraordinary adventure. It was an extraordinary adventure to see how diverse and beautiful vegetation exists in that area. A landscape that I will not forget.

Fuente de Imagen

Fuente de Imagen

Llanos, sierras, playas, montañas, nieve, ese conjunto de formas de la tierra venezolana, son un arte que embellece nuestro gran país y nos regalan colirio para nuestra vistas al observar los lindos paisajes que son digno de admiración.

Plains, mountains, beaches, beaches, mountains, snow, this set of forms of the Venezuelan land, are an art that embellishes our great country and give us eye drops for our views to observe the beautiful landscapes that are worthy of admiration.

Fuente de Imagen

Además de gustarme los paisajes de este territorio, también me encanta su comida típica, como las preparadas en coco, pero mi preferida es el pabellón, esa exquisita mezcla de sabores me cautiva; arroz blanco, caraotas, carne mechada, plátano frito y según el gusto, queso o huevos. Los visitante a este país quedan enamorados.

Besides liking the landscapes of this territory, I also love its typical food, such as those prepared in coconut, but my favorite is the pavilion, that exquisite mixture of flavors captivates me; white rice, beans, shredded meat, fried banana and according to taste, cheese or eggs. Visitors to this country fall in love.

Fuente de Imagen


¡Gracias por tu visita!

@elsismmillano

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsismmillano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!