La Nave Del Olvido - José José / Cover by @elturimiquire

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

La nave del olvido

Queridos amigos de #hive hoy tengo el placer de traerles una pieza de las mas queridas que tengo de José José siendo esta mi primera interpretación del mismo, espero la disfruten.😁
Dear friends of #hive, today I have the pleasure of bringing you one of the most beloved pieces I have by José José, this being my first interpretation of it, I hope you enjoy it. 😁

1_r0vyTee8V6H85jXyxohk8w.jpeg

José José

descarga.jpg

La Nave Del Olvido

José José

Espera
Aún la nave del olvido no ha partido
No condenemos al naufragio lo vivido
Por nuestro ayer, por nuestro amor, yo te lo pido

Espera
Aún me quedan en mis manos primaveras
Para colmarte de caricias todas nuevas
Que morirían en mis manos si te fueras

Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas

Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas

Espera
Aún me quedan alegrías para darte
Tengo mil noches de amor que regalarte
Te doy mi vida a cambio de quedarte

Espera
No entendería mi mañana si te fueras
Y hasta te admito que tu amor me lo mintieras
Te adoraría, aunque tú no me quisieras

Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas

Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas

The Ship Of Oblivion

José José

Wait
Even the ship of oblivion has not left
Let's not condemn what we have experienced to shipwreck
For our yesterday, for our love, I ask you

Wait
I still have springs in my hands
To fill you with all new caresses
That they would die in my hands if you left

Wait a little bit, a little bit more
To bring you my happiness
Wait a little, a little more
I would die if you go

Wait a little bit, a little bit more
To bring you my happiness
Wait a little, a little more
I would die if you go

Wait
I still have joys to give you
I have a thousand nights of love to give you
I give you my life in exchange for staying

Wait
I wouldn't understand my tomorrow if you left
And I even admit that your love lied to me
I would adore you, even if you didn't love me

Wait a little bit, a little bit more
To bring you my happiness
Wait a little, a little more
I would die if you go

Wait a little bit, a little bit more
To bring you my happiness
Wait a little, a little more
I would die if you go

Sort:  

Excelente hijo me encanta que estés explorando nuevos géneros que veo te quedan muy bien sigue adelante.

Congratulations @elturimiquire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.