English-Spanish, Making my town beautiful./Poniendo hermoso mi pueblo.

in GEMS2 years ago

Blessed day, everyone. This time I bring you excellent and wonderful content. Remember that in my previous content, I promised that I would keep you informed of the work that I am doing in my new job.

img_20220104_wa0040.jpg

Bendecido día, para todos. En esta oportunidad les traigo un excelente y maravilloso contenido. Recuerden que en mi contenido anterior, les prometí que los mantendría informado de los trabajos que está realizando en mi nuevo trabajo.

Today we were in one of the communities of my town (Tucupido), with the aim of recovering our public spaces, giving it a better view and changing the image of our town. I hope they are to your liking, and I invite you to leave me your suggestions, to fulfill my objective, which is to make our town and each of our communities beautiful.

img_20220104_wa0039.jpg

img_20220104_wa0037.jpg

img_20220104_wa0034.jpg

El día de hoy estuvimos en una de las comunidades de mi pueblo (Tucupido), con el objetivo de recuperar nuestro espacios públicos, de darle un a mejor vista y cambiar la imagen de nuestro pueblo. Espero sean de tu agrado, y te invito a que me dejes tu sugerencias, para cumplir con mi objetivo, que es poner hermoso nuestro pueblo y cada una de nuestras comunidades.

Thank you for your support dear reader, remember to leave your comment and your suggestions. It will be of great help to me.

img_20220104_wa0032.jpg

img_20220104_wa0030.jpg

Gracias por tu apoyo querido lector, recuerda dejar tu comentario y tú sugerencias. Para mí será de gran ayuda.

the images were taken from my Regmi 9C cell phone.

Author: @elvimar

las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Regmi 9C.

Autor: @elvimar

Sort:  

Espero quede muy bonito, quizás podrían elaborar algunos adornos con neumáticos viejos para decorar las zonas verdes.,

Excelente amiga @marpa, tomaré en cuenta tu sugerencia.

Congratulations @elvimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!