(English-spanish)My projects, coming true, God's timing is perfect./ Mis proyectos, haciéndose realidad, el tiempo de Dios es perfecto.

in GEMS2 years ago

How about dear friends, I hope you are very well, today I bring you wonderful content that I wan to share With You.

img_20220103_124701_1.jpg

Que tal querido amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy les traigo un maravilloso contenido que quiero compartir con ustedes.

I feel super happy and lucky with the opportunity they have given me. In doing what I like, exercising my career! Remember that I told you that I am a Civil Engineer.

img_20220103_124707.jpg

Me siento súper feliz y afortunada con la oportunidad que me han brindado. En hacer lo que me gusta, ejercer mi carrera! Recuerden que les dije que soy Ingeniero Civil.

Currently they gave me the responsibility of being Director of Infrastructure and Urban Development of the Mayor's Office of the José Félix Ribas Municipality of the Guarico-Venezuela State. Today I had to supervise the construction permits that we granted by the Directorate. My role is very important, since I have the responsibility of ensuring that constructions are subject to Municipal regulations, which are contemplated in Zoning ordinances for the proper functioning of Urban Development.

img_20220103_124658.jpg

img_20220103_124610.jpg

Actualmente me dieron la responsabilidad de ser Directora de Infraestructura y Desarrollo Urbano de la Alcaldía del Municipio José Félix Ribas del Estado Guarico-Venezuela. Hoy me tocó supervisar los permisos de construcción que otorgamos por la Dirección. Es muy importante mi función, ya que tengo la responsabilidad de velar que las construcciones estén sujetas a las normativas Municipales, que están contempladas en ordenanzas de Zonificación para el buen funcionamiento del Desarrollo Urbano.

So I will be passing you information on the progress of the different works and activities that will guarantee efficiency for the proper functioning of our Municipality.

Así que estaré pasandoles informaciones, de los avances de las diferentes obras y actividades que garantizarán la eficiencia para el buen funcionamiento de nuestro Municipio.

I thank you for all the support you have given me, and I hope to continue advancing and improving every day, and that my content is always to your liking. Until a next content dear reader.

Les agradezco todo el apoyo que me han brindado, y espero seguir avanzando y mejorando cada día, y que mis contenidos sean siempre de tu agrado. Hasta un próximo contenido querido lector.

Author: @elvimar.

the images were taken from my Regmi 9C cell phone.

Autor:@elvimar.

las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Regmi 9C.

Sort:  

Congratulations Dear @elvimar

It's always nice to see people praticing what they studied in school. This is impressive. You did so well.

I know that you will run this project decently.

GoodLuck on this one

Gracias @kenechukwu97, Será así! Y con mucho amor.