An ecological bus stop / Una parada de bus ecológica

in GEMS3 years ago

I have reason to love trees, I have lived in a rural area for most of my life and it is almost impossible not to come across them on a daily basis. In fact, even to go out to wait for public transport I have a favorite tree where I shelter from the sun.

I don't really like going out in quarantine, I think about infections and my family, but although I can generate income from home with Hive, I still have to go out to buy my materials and work tools. Precisely the carpentry work that I am just executing exited me more and more to achieve satisfactory results. Beyond looking for a vote in my content, I also want to grow professionally in my creative tasks. I want a day to come where I can proudly say, Hive inspired me to achieve great things, as @bluemist said in a recent interview: *** "Creative gets me going" ***

Yes, creativity must be put in place to create content that adds value to the hive. We have to instill such inspiration in Hive so that those who visit the platform get something good and fun to watch.

Tengo motivo para amar los árboles, casi toda mi vida he vivido en una zona rural y es casi imposible no toparme con ellos a diario. De hecho, hasta para salir a esperar el transporte público tengo un árbol favorito dónde me refugio del sol.

En realidad no me gusta salir en cuarentena, pienso en los contagios y en mi familia, pero aunque puedo generar ingresos desde casa con Hive, igual tengo que salir a comprar mis materiales y herramientas de trabajo. Precisamente el trabajo de carpintería que recién estoy ejecutando me exite más y más para conseguir resultados satisfactorio. Más allá de buscar un voto en mis contenidos, también deseo crecer profesionalmente en mis tareas creativa. Quiero que llegue un día donde pueda decir con orgullo, Hive me inspiró a lograr grandes cosas, como dijo @bluemist en una reciente entrevista: "La creativa me pone en marcha"

Si, la creatividad debe ser puesta en marcha para crear contenidos que agreguen valor a la colmena. Tenemos que infundir tal inspiración en Hive para que los que visiten la plataforma consigan algo bueno y divertido que mirar.

IMG_20210506_070211_1.jpg

Well I also want to say that my departure was productive because with the productive blockade it is difficult to get tools that are essential when doing arts and crafts activities. I was lucky to get a set of grinding stones that will help my hands a lot ...

Bueno también quiero decir que mi salida fue productiva porque con el bloqueo productivo es difícil conseguir herramientas que son indispensables a la hora de hacer las actividades de arte y manualidad. Tuve suerte de conseguir un juego de piedras para esmerilar que ayudarán mucho a mis manos...

IMG_20210506_140844.jpg

I got semi-leather for the wooden pendants at a good price, what if I found it difficult to get was the hooks for necklace and handmade jewelry. I'll see how I come up with some safety hooks. XD

Conseguí semi cuero para los colgantes de madera a buen precio, lo que si se me hizo difícil de conseguir fue los ganchos para collar y bisutería artesanal. Ya veré como me ingenio unos ganchos de seguridad. XD

IMG_20210507_105320_6008.jpg

Luckily a carpenter friend had some cedar wood planks and he gave them to me, he is a professional in carpentry, so thanking him with an art of mine requires that I try much more than normal. Just kidding.

Por suerte un amigo carpintero tenía unas tablas de madera de cedro y me las regaló, el es profesional en la carpintería, así que, agradecerle con un arte de los mío requiere que me esfuerce mucho más de lo normal. Solo bromeo.

IMG_20210503_112417.jpg

IMG_20210506_070153.jpg

Well Hivers, I say goodbye wishing you a day full of joy and creativity. Stay tuned for my upcoming arts and crafts posts. Until next time!!!

Bueno Hivers, me despido deseándoles un día lleno de alegría y creativad. Estén atentos a mis próximas publicaciones de arte y manualidades. Hasta la próxima!!!

Logopit_1588622537991.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more