DIY | Drone with useful material #RECYCLINGCREATIVE Contest [En-Es]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone and welcome! I present my most recent art: A mini toy drone for the little ones in the house, very easy to make and with useful material.

Accompany me...

Hola a todos y bienvenidos! Les presento mi arte más reciente: Un mini dron de juguete para los pequeños de la casa, muy fácil de realizar y con material de provecho.

Acompáñame...

20210406_070124.jpg

Materials

Wooden pallets
CD cartridge
Wooden rods
Flexible dough
Instant glue
Scissors
Cutter
Sandpaper
Screws
Other plastics

Materiales

Paletas de madera
Cartucho de CD
Varillas de madera
Masa flexible
Pegamento instantáneo
Tijera
Cutter
Lija
Tornillos
Otros plásticos

20210406_061847.jpg

Process

We cut 4 blades of the black plastic and with a lighter heat it to bend the blades, then in a wooden cut we glue 4 chopped pallets in half and with the thin rods we join the wooden square.

Proceso

Recortamos 4 aspas del plástico negro y con un encendedor le ponemos calor para doblar las aspas, luego en un recorte de madera pegamos 4 paletas picadas por la mitad y con las varillas delgadas unimos al cuadro de madera.

20210406_070742.jpg

20210406_064703.jpg

We apply flexible mass and try 4 screws. Successively we put a blue plastic to make it a little more attractive.

Aplicamos masa flexible e intentamos 4 tornillos. Sucesivamente colocamos un plástico azul para hacerlo un poco mas atractivo.

20210406_065818.jpg

Final work:

Trabajo final:

20210406_0701301.jpg

20210406_0701241.jpg

20210406_070106.jpg

20210406_070116.jpg

20210406_070545.jpg

20210406_070519.jpg

Thanks for your attention, if you want to see more of my DIY posts, feel free to visit my blog. Greetings!

Gracias por su atención, si desea ver más de mis publicaciones de bricolaje, siéntase libre de visitar mi blog. Saludos!

Logopit_1617177989973.jpg
Logopit_1588622537991.png

Sort:  

Very nice work you just need to make a engine now 😉👍🏾 thanks for sharing keep up the great work

hahaha thank you so much it would certainly be great to put a booster on it and we would have made history in Hive 😃

No problem it definitely would be great with a booster on it 🚀

LOL I actually thought you made a working DIY drone

Those are my plans friend, XD. In fact, I have a small motor that could work. Thank you and welcome.

super creativo.. te quedo genial.. solo faltaria hacerlo volar.. Te felicito

Muchas gracias @fixie, trabajaré en eso 😃

Muy creativo, me encanto te quedó muy original

Muchas gracias @theresa16, gracias por visitarme

Does it work? Thats so crazy!

In the minds of children yes, for us adults we will have to add an impeller 😃

Does it work? Thats so crazy!

I Love this Quadcopter ..

This is awesome . .

I am new on this platform , I like your post so much .

I request you to give me some tips to be successful on this platform .

Thank you very much, originality, quality, constancy in the ups and downs of the crypto

Thanks a lot ..
Keep me in prayers.

clever...
I'm saving for a drone to film my videos hahaha :) I doubt that one would serve me hahah but it was super interesting to see how you made it.

Haha Thank you very much, I hope you achieve your goal soon.

Thank you, for any reason whenever I'm about to invest in one for the videos something unexpected happen, broken car, broken glasses, hahah unexpected visit to the dentist... you know life things... but yes determined to get one as I need it as gear to improve my videos.

hahaha, headwinds are already blowing towards the drone. Persists!

hahha I hope so, it's been "about" to happen a few times... I make music videos out in Nature and it would be great to add more aerial shots but well... little by little... gotta post more hahah

That's pretty cool!!

Thanks so much

Excelente trabajo, al ver la imagen llegue a pensar que era de verdad hoy estaré publicando mi post de reciclaje.

Muchas gracias @safiro s, me alegra que te unas a participar. Pronto elevare uno verdadero al cielo de hive

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Otra idea sumamente original, me sorprende lo sencillo que es realizar este drone y lo asombroso que es el resultado, quedé encantada con tu participación.


HH.png

Me alegra que esto sea una grano de arena que sume valor a tu proyecto de reciclaje en la colmena. Muchas gracias por tu apreciación.

Decir que estoy encantada con tu creatividad es quedarme corta, te ha quedado fabuloso 💕.

Muchas gracias por tu apreciación @kiutvariedades