Mi primera experiencia con la depilación facial 😢 😭😢 😭 - My first experience with facial hair removal 😢 😭😢 😭 [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenas comunidad de GEMS, hoy quiero les quiero contar de mi experiencia de mi primera depilación facial con cera, todo comenzó cuando una amiga me había comentado sobre que tomo un curso sobre depilación de cejas y pestañas, así que me ofrecí para ser su cliente y como muñeco de practica 😢 sin saber lo que me esperaba...

Good GEMS community, today I want to tell you about my experience of my first facial waxing, it all started when a friend had told me about taking a course on eyebrow and eyelashes waxing, so I volunteered to be her client and as a practice dummy 😢 not knowing what was waiting for me...

IMG-20210824-WA0020.jpeg

Bueno llegue a la casa de mi amiga hablamos un rato y luego comenzó con el proceso me marco con lápiz para sacarme la forma e ir preparando la cera, por supuesto ella la preparo con una maquina e hizo todo esto de la forma mas higiénica.

Well, I arrived at my friend's house, we talked for a while and then she started with the process, she marked me with a pencil to draw the shape and prepare the wax, of course she prepared it with a machine and did all this in the most hygienic way.

20210917_124038.jpg

(Por favor ignoran mis ojos medio abiertos 😂)

(Please ignore my half-open eyes 😂)

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8orGQ47d5KP1cW3cx832Auj5LMP9BzG7E8YGcJJVjAmWZUxuGdSVrYdsxBySDv5syMme17J9q2RrsEpdkvhwTueBRdX8M3Qhi4taNa3uWA91UwpYSc2A.jpg

Ya luego de todo esto ella vio mi barba y me dijo que estaba bueno para practicar la depilación facial con cera y por supuesto me ofrecí para que practicara pero por dentro me decía: "Tragame tierra ya valí" 😅😅😢

Already after all this she saw my beard and told me that I was good to practice facial waxing and of course I offered to practice but inside I was saying to myself: "Swallow me dirt I've had enough" 😅😅😢.

20210917_123355.jpg

Empezó por los bigotes, déjenme decirles que al ser un área mucho mas sensible sentía un poco mas caliente la cera y por ende ya sabia lo que me esperaba 😰😰😰😰.

She started with the whiskers, let me tell you that being a much more sensitive area I felt the wax a bit hotter and therefore I already knew what to expect 😰😰😰😰 😰.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8orGQ47d5KP1cW3cx832Auj5LMP9BzG7E8YGcJJVjAmWZUxuGdSVrYdsxBySDv5syMme17J9q2RrsEpdkvhwTueBRdX8M3Qhi4taNa3uWA91UwpYSc2A.jpg

Obviamente era de esperarse que dolería y los brincos eran inevitables 😂😂😂😂😂

Obviously it was to be expected that it would hurt and jumping was inevitable 😂😂😂😂😂

Sin título.png

Sin título4.png

Sin título3.png

Al final el resultado valió la pena no tenia vellos, el mismo tarda semanas en crecer y no tuve que gastar en una afeitadora, como dice el dicho para ser bello hay que ver estrellas 😂 😂 😂, pero hablando enserio esto dolió como tienen idea :(

In the end the result was worth it, I had no hair, it takes weeks to grow and I didn't have to spend on a shaver, as the saying goes to be beautiful you have to see stars 😂 😂 😂 😂, but seriously speaking this hurt like you have no idea :(

20210824_201042.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8orGQ47d5KP1cW3cx832Auj5LMP9BzG7E8YGcJJVjAmWZUxuGdSVrYdsxBySDv5syMme17J9q2RrsEpdkvhwTueBRdX8M3Qhi4taNa3uWA91UwpYSc2A.jpg

Hasta aquí el post de hoy, todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y tomadas desde un teléfono Samsung J2 pro, iba a subir vídeos y créanme que se iban a morir de la risa pero la plataforma de 3speak no me dejo porque marcaba un error :(

So far today's post, all images are my property and taken from a Samsung J2 pro phone, I was going to upload videos and believe me you were going to die laughing but the 3speak platform did not let me because it marked an error :(

Muchas gracias por su atencion 3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emiliovzla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15