Live the rock and roll!🎸 | My top 5 Maneskin songs💿

in GEMS4 months ago

20240108_181536_0000.png

This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI

♥️Hello Hive community!♥️

Today I come to talk to you about an Italian band that I really like, their name is Måneskin and their genres are pop rock, glam rock, hard rock, post-punk and gothic rock. I really like these genres and this band in general is very good, starting with their vocalist Damiano David.

In the beginning his songs were in Italian, however, now they include English and it should be noted that Damiano is a polyglot, and that is something that I personally like about this artist. Furthermore, he is the perfect prototype of a rock star that one imagines.

Their bassist, Victoria De Angelis, is also a super outgoing and talented young woman, I think these two are the members of the band that I like the most.

But what we came for, their songs...

maneskin-tour-dates-concerts-tickets-3200x1680-c.jpeg
Source

I met this band around 2015, the first song I heard from them was Mamma Mia, after listening to that song, I fell in love with their musical style, it is very electric and happy, although they also have good sounds sad and melodious.

Recently, they have made a great debut with their latest album, Rush!, which in my opinion has been great, all the songs are very good, but today I will only tell you which are my 5 favorite songs from them and You might end up liking them and add them to your playlist...

ab67616d0000b27393fcc2231abeb51d7e41ec5d.jpeg
Source

In position N° 1, we have: I wanna be your slave, so far it is one of my favorites, it has a very catchy sound, although I must admit that the lyrics are very indecent.

The 2nd song in this top is: Kool kids, I really like the intonation and rhythm of this song, it is pure rock and roll.

In position No. 3, we have: Baby said, this song is from the new album and it is also very moving.

In 4th place, I recommend: Supermodel. It's one of my favorites, that's why I included it in this top, it talks about a free woman, one of those who break hearts and listen to rock and roll, there are parts where it talks about drugs, but in itself, I feel that the essence of the song It is freedom.

And finally, in position N° 5, I recommend: The loneliest, it is a song with beautiful lyrics, full of feelings, a farewell. And it couldn't be better expressed than by the voice of * Damiano *, that man is an artistic gem, I love his voice and the passion with which he sings. And yes, this last song is the best of all.

♥️I hope you like this top 5 so much that you decide to add it to your musical playlist, because if you like these musical genres as much as I do, you will understand.♥️

- Love, Emy. XOXO♥️
Español

♥️¡Hola comunidad de Hive!♥️

Hoy vengo a hablarles de una banda italiana que me gusta muchísimo, su nombre es, Måneskin y sus géneros son el pop rock, glam rock, hard rock, post-punk y gothic rock. Estos géneros a mi me gustan muchísimos y esta banda en general es muy buena, empezando por su vocalista Damiano David.

En sus inicios sus canciones eran en italiano, sin embargo, ahora incluyen el inglés y hay que destacar que Damiano es políglota, y eso es algo que personalmente me gusta de este artista. Además, que es el perfecto prototipo de una estrella de rock que uno se imagina.

Su bajista, Victoria De Angelis, también es una joven super extrovertida y talentosa, creo que estos dos son los integrantes de la banda que más me gustan.

Pero a lo que vinimos, sus canciones...

maneskin-tour-dates-concerts-tickets-3200x1680-c.jpeg
Fuente

A esta banda la conocí por ahí por el año 2015, la primera canción que conocí de ellos fue Mamma Mia, después de escuchar aquella canción, quedé enamorada del estilo musical de ellos, es muy eléctrico y alegre, aunque también tienen sonadas bien tristes y melodiosas.

Recientemente, han hecho un gran debut con su último álbum, Rush!, que a mi parecer ha sido genial, todas las canciones son muy buenas, pero hoy solo te diré cuáles son mis 5 canciones favoritas de ellos y puede que te terminen gustando y las agregues a tu playlist...

ab67616d0000b27393fcc2231abeb51d7e41ec5d.jpeg
Fuente

En el puesto N° 1, tenemos a: I wanna be your slave, hasta el momento es una de mis favoritas, tiene un sonido muy pegajoso, aunque debo admitir que la letra es bien indecente.

La canción en este top es: Kool kids, me gusta mucho la entonación y el ritmo de esta canción, es rock and roll puro.

En el puesto N° 3, tenemos a: Baby said, esta canción es del nuevo álbum y también es muy movida.

En el lugar, les recomiendo: Supermodel. Es una de mis favoritas, por eso la incluí en este top, habla de una mujer libre, de esas que rompen corazones y escuchan rock and roll, hay partes donde se habla de drogas, pero en sí, siento que la esencia de la canción es la libertad.

Y por último, en el puesto N° 5, les recomiendo: The loneliest, es una canción con una letra hermosísima, llena de sentimientos, una despedida. Y no podía ser mejor expresada que por la voz de Damiano, ese hombre es una joya artística, me encanta su voz y la pasión con la que canta. Y sí, esta última canción es la mejor de todas.

♥️Espero que este top 5 les guste tanto que decidan sumarlo a su lista de reproducción musical, ya que si les gustan estos géneros musicales tanto como a mí, lo entenderán.♥️

- Con amor, Emy. XOXO♥️

_emilydbr-removebg-preview (1).png

Dispositivo: Poco X3 Pro | Edición: PicsArt App | Traducción: DeepL App

Device: Poco X3 Pro | Editing: PicsArt App | Translation: DeepL App

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/emilydbr/re-leothreads-34l6vajjn
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( emilydbr ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.