[ESP-ENG] Una parte de mi ❤️/ A part of my ❤️

in GEMS2 years ago

Picsart_22-03-21_07-46-30-353.jpg

Hola a todos!! Y gracias por estar aqui, esa soy yo!! Orianna, ahí era apenas una niña que nació en Venezuela en un pueblito del estado Guarico. Soy la menor de tres hermanos, proveniente de una familia humilde pero con valores muy bien establecidos.

Hello everyone!!! And thanks for being here, that's me!!! Orianna, I was just a little girl born in Venezuela in a small town in the state of Guarico. I am the youngest of three siblings, coming from a humble family but with very well established values.

Screenshot_20220321-083013_1.jpg

Yo soy la rockera en el medio jajaja. Al poco tiempo de yo haber nacido nos mudamos a otra Ciudad (Monagas) y nos establecidos en otro pueblito llamado Tropical. Pues allí crecí y viví mi niñez y adolescencia, en un pueblo donde corría mucho la droga, la prostitución, y la delincuencia. Siendo así mis padres nos tenían restringidos y ni mis hermanos ni yo podíamos salir bajos sus cuidados y protección. Pero cuando yo comencé a vivir la etapa de la adolescencia pues como todo joven quise salir y disfrutar de los placeres de la vida pero como no podía porque no me dejaban salir, pues me toco hacerlo a escondidas porque la naturaleza del ser humano no se puede contradecir. En ese momento me sentía como una flor que apenas salía del capullo.

I am the rocker in the middle hahaha. Shortly after I was born we moved to another city (Monagas) and settled in another town called Tropical. There I grew up and lived my childhood and adolescence, in a town where there was a lot of drugs, prostitution and delinquency. Being so my parents had us restricted and neither my siblings nor I could go out under their care and protection. But when I began to live the stage of adolescence, like all young people I wanted to go out and enjoy the pleasures of life but as I could not because they would not let me go out, I had to do it secretly because the nature of human beings cannot be contradicted. At that time I felt like a flower that was just coming out of the bud.

Screenshot_20220423-234130_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220423-234113_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220423-234123_1.jpg

Crecí llena de sueños e ilusiones, viví muchas aventuras, salí con amigos, tuve amores, algunos buenos y otros no tan buenos, fui a la universidad, intente ser costutera, estilista y hasta modelo.

I grew up full of dreams and illusions, I lived many adventures, I went out with friends, I had loves, some good and some not so good, I went to college, I tried to be a seamstress, a stylist and even a model.

Screenshot_20220321-073559_2.jpg

Screenshot_20220321-082815_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220321-083847_1.jpg

Pero ninguna de esas cosas se me dió. Yo quería hallar mi norte en ese momento, apresurandome a los tiempos, frustrada, equivocada en una vivencia tras otra, topandome con personas buenas y otras no tanto, sin poder distinguirlo desde un principio por mi inmadurez, viviendo amarguras, engaños y desilusiónes en todos los ámbitos de mi vida, sin saber que Dios solo me estaba preparando, haciéndome un poco más sábia para asumir con responsabilidad lo que él tenía preparado para mi. A la edad 23 años comencé a trabajar en una empresa como reseccionista y allí conocí a un muchacho y compañero de trabajo con el cual comencé un bonito romance.

But none of those things were given to me. I wanted to find my north at that time, rushing to the times, frustrated, wrong in one experience after another, running into good people and others not so good, unable to distinguish it from the beginning because of my immaturity, living bitterness, deceptions and disappointments in all areas of my life, not knowing that God was only preparing me, making me a little wiser to assume with responsibility what he had prepared for me. At the age of 23 I started working in a company as a resectionist and there I met a boy and co-worker with whom I began a beautiful romance.

Screenshot_20220321-073638_2.jpg

Screenshot_20220321-073708_2.jpg

Screenshot_20220321-073720_2.jpg

Screenshot_20220423-234053_1.jpg

Estuvimos saliendo durante un tiempo, dando rienda suelta al amor hasta que un día se apareció con esto.

We were dating for a while, giving free rein to love until one day he showed up with this.

Screenshot_20220321-073221_2.jpg

Pues si!! Nos habíamos enamorado ❤️ sin pensarlo acepte su propuesta y sin esperar más le dimos lugar al matrimonio.

Well, yes! We had fallen in love ❤️ without thinking I accepted his proposal and without waiting any longer we gave way to marriage.

Screenshot_20220321-073208_1.jpg

5c38e78d144c1748a4ba9c3d0cc53149_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220321-073815_1.jpg

Viviendo un matrimonio feliz nos enteramos que en mi vientre se encontraba el fruto de ese amor tan bonito. Pues si!! Nuestro primera hija a la que le pusimos por nombre Miranda, ya venía en camino.

Living a happy marriage we found out that in my womb was the fruit of that beautiful love. Well, yes! Our first daughter, whom we named Miranda, was on her way.

IMG_20211221_191530_397.jpg

Screenshot_20220424-000059_1.jpg

Luego que Miranda cumplió los dos años, salí embarazada de mi segunda hija a la que llamamos Ema.

After Miranda turned two, I became pregnant with my second daughter, whom we named Ema.

IMG-20211206-WA0058.jpg

IMG_20211206_184928705.jpg

Hoy en día tengo una hermosa familia, mi esposo y mis dos hijas ahora son mi norte, ese que en un tiempo tanto buscaba, porque soy una esposa y una madre feliz.

Today I have a beautiful family, my husband and my two daughters are now my north, the one I was looking for, because I am a happy wife and mother.

IMG_20220318_181611_760.jpg

IMG_20220326_213602_911.jpg

Y por si fuera poco soy una vocera más del gran ejército de Dios!! Quien me hizo comprender que mi destino está en manos de el, que hay que saber discernir cuándo algo no nos conviene, y pedir su dirección para tomar buenas decisiones, también me enseñó a ser paciente y esperar en el, me enseñó a tener empatía, me enseñó a entregarle mis anhelos y mis cargas, me enseñó a creer en lo que no se ve, me enseñó a amarme cómo soy, me enseñó a trascender a lo espiritual, también me enseñó que nunca es tarde para emprender un camino lleno de sueños y mostrar nuestros talentos, solo que algunos debemos madurar primero para poder tener éxito.

And if that were not enough, I am one more spokesperson for God's great army! Who made me understand that my destiny is in his hands, that we must know how to discern when something does not suit us, and ask for his guidance to make good decisions, also taught me to be patient and wait on him, taught me to have empathy, taught me to give him my desires and my burdens, He taught me to believe in what is not seen, he taught me to love myself as I am, he taught me to transcend to the spiritual, he also taught me that it is never too late to embark on a path full of dreams and show our talents, only that some of us must mature first in order to succeed.

Yo fui el barro y Dios fue mi alfarero, y hora soy una nueva vasija con muchos motivos para agradecer y llena de sabiduría cuando entro en su presencia. Estoy lista para hablar más de tus maravillas porque que sería de mi sin ti...

I was the clay and God was my potter, and now I am a new vessel with many reasons to be thankful and full of wisdom when I enter your presence. I am ready to speak more of your wonders because what would I be without you?

Screenshot_20220423-233957_1.jpg

  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría
  • The text is entirely by me

  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate
  • Translation using DeepL Traslate

  • App de edición: PicsArt
  • App edition: PicsArt

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

Picsart_22-03-05_15-27-43-410.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emira3000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!