You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Bullies, my name is RESILIENCE!

in GEMS3 years ago

This entire post is a fucking joke.

You got caught reposting stuff for months, according to @hivewatchers.

You know what's even more precious? The fact that many people in your "community" serve as curators in many different places in Hive. Yet, they are against that sort of behavior. However, you seem to get a pass. Fucking hypocrites.

But hey, not like they read anything around here anyways. You get huge ass comments saying they are word for word reposts, and people be like "wtf is going on?"

So much for being "creative". You can't even repackage your posts into something original.

You know what upsets me more than shitty whales on this platform?

Shitty "community leaders" who feel like they should be above others while talking about the shitty whales.

Pot. Meet Kettle.

There's no resilience here. Just entitlement.

Sort:  

You remember the part where the posts were copied and pasted verbatim? Yes - me too. What is your point?!

Good content, worthy of a re-read. In fact, the comments speak for the public appeal for such.

Beats 90% of the crud you and your mates spew out. "Watch me play THIS game for 45 min".

I dont even know who you are... but you are such a bitter and miserable individual. Everywhere i have ever seen you and your comments, you are causing kak. I have no interest in engaging with your sorry arse

Good content, worthy of a re-read. In fact, the comments speak for the public appeal for such.

How difficult is it to use the fucking tip feature?

Are you that technologically inept?

Everywhere I go, I speak my mind. Today, I speak about you. It's just not what you want to read.

Beats 90% of the crud you and your mates spew out. "Watch me play THIS game for 45 min".

Case and point. You don't read shit yourself.

I don't pretend to be a content creator like the most of you.

I cant hear you, could you up the arrogance a little?!

I can never top yours.

Pardon?

@enforcer48 I remember jaynie from back in the days when she came into the chats pretending to be a spreader of love and joy, except when it comes to men. And yes, she is a giant hypocrite. She's on the same level of hipocrisy as travel-girl.

How is it that me and you didn't make that list?

I guess we are just not important.

Damn, I had hopes there for a moment,...