[Esp-Eng] Iniciativa mis 3 comidas favoritas 🍝 - Initiative my 3 favorite foods 🍝

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola que tal queridos amigos de la colmena espero que se encuentren muy pero muy bien.

[Eng]Hello dear friends of the hive, I hope you are very, very well.


El día de hoy me uno a una iniciativa que de verdad me llamo muchísimo la atención. Promovida por la amiga @yolimarag, en la cual los invita a hablar de tres de las comidas que más nos gustan, así que no pensé dos veces y decidí participar. Esta es mi entrada en esta fabulosa iniciativa, vamos a ello.

[Eng]Today I'm joining an initiative that really caught my attention. Promoted by my friend @yolimarag, in which she invites you to talk about three of the foods we love the most, so I didn't think twice and decided to participate. This is my entry in this fabulous initiative, let's get to it.

20210519_214104_0000.png

Imagen realizada por mí en Canva - Image made by me in Canva


Mis tres comidas favoritas||Initiative - My three favorite foods

Cómo la mayoría de las personas una de las cosas que más me gusta es comer, y al hablar dónde tres comidas favoritas me estaría quedando corto, ya que como buen "gordeador" 😅 hay muchos platos que me encantan, pero acá en la iniciativa solo nombraré estás tres:

[Eng]Like most people, one of the things I like the most is to eat, and talking about three favorite foods would be an understatement, because as a good "fat eater" 😅 there are many dishes that I love, but here in the initiative I will only name these three:

1 - Cachapa

IMG_20210519_220315.jpg

Link

Cómo buen Venezolano y con sangre andina, una de las comidas que más me gusta de Venezuela son sus deliciosas Cachapas . Es un plato típico venezolano que se prepara a base maíz o también conocido aquí en Venezuela cómo jojoto. Normalmente va rellena de queso guayanés y untada mantequilla. Pero como muchos platos habido evolucionando, hay sitios donde se preparan también con jamón y otros dónde se le añade tocineta, cochino y queso cheddar, una total delicia 🥴🤤. Le mejor manera de acompañarla es con una deliciosa Malta de polar.

[Eng]As a good Venezuelan with Andean blood, one of the foods that I like the most in Venezuela are its delicious Cachapas . It is a typical Venezuelan dish prepared with corn or also known here in Venezuela as jojoto. It is usually stuffed with Guayanese cheese and spread with butter. But as many dishes have been evolving, there are places where it is also prepared with ham and others where bacon, pork and cheddar cheese are added, a total delight 🥴🤤. The best way to accompany it is with a delicious Polar Malt.

2 - Pizza

IMG_20210519_221626.jpg

Link

Desde pequeño me ha gustado mucho comer pizza, de hecho de las comidas rápidas es una de las que más me gusta. Una pieza tostadita por la parte de abajo, esponjosa en los bordes, y cubierta de queso mozzarella, peperoni, pimentón y piña, la gloria si que si 🤤. Recuerdo que cuando tenía 16 años trabajaba en un servicio técnico en el centro de mi parroquia, y todos la mayoría de los días al almuerzo comía una pizza, era la parte que más me gustaba del día y obviamente venía acompañada de su respectiva Coca-Cola, no soy amante de ese refresco pero no puede tener un mejor acompañante.

[Eng]Since I was a kid I've loved eating pizza, in fact, it's one of the fast foods I like the most. A piece toasted on the bottom, spongy on the edges, and covered with mozzarella cheese, pepperoni, paprika and pineapple, the glory yes yes yes 🤤. I remember when I was 16 years old I worked in a technical service in the center of my parish, and every most of the days at lunch I ate a pizza, it was the part I liked the most of the day and obviously it came with its respective Coca-Cola, I am not a lover of that soft drink but it can't have a better companion.

3 - Hallaca

IMG_20210519_222112.jpg

Link

Una de las épocas que más me gustan del año es el mes de diciembre, se respira un aire totalmente distinto. La alegría se apodera de las calles, las gaitas y parrandas suenan por doquier y los platos navideños engalanan las mesas de los venezolanos. La Hallaca es nuestro plato típico por estas fechas, y yo realmente soy feliz comiendolas y no me canso. Hallaca al desayuno, almuerzo y cena, a muchas personas les aburre pero a mí me fascina, a compañada de Pan de Jamón,Pernil,Ensalada de Gallina y Chicha Andina. Te espero con ansias diciembre 😁.

[Eng]One of my favorite times of the year is the month of December, a totally different air is breathed. The joy takes over the streets, the gaitas and parrandas sound everywhere and Christmas dishes adorn the tables of Venezuelans. The Hallaca is our typical dish for these dates, and I am really happy eating them and I can't get enough. Hallaca for breakfast, lunch and dinner, many people find it boring but I love it, accompanied by Pan de Jamón,Pork leg, Ensalada de Gallina and Chicha Andina. I look forward to December 😁.


Esta publicación me despertó el apetito

[Eng]This publication whetted my appetite.


Si te gusto esta públicación déjamelo saber en los comentarios. Sigue aportando tu granito de arena para que sigamos creciendo como comunidad y haciendo cosas muy interesantes. Que Dios me los bendiga siempre Hivers, hasta un próximo post.

If you liked this publication let me know in the comments. Keep contributing with your grain of sand so we can keep growing as a community and doing very interesting things. God bless you always Hivers, see you in the next post.


@ENGERBERTMS (1).gif

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @engerbertms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!