[MYHIVEINTRO] ERIKAMODELS LLEGA A HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago

AirBrush_20210528220636.jpg

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

AirBrush_20210518192701.jpg

Hola amigos de hive, mi nombre es Erika Castro y me dicen “Erika” pues mi linda hermana no paso 9 meses buscando un nombre (larga historia) para que otras personas decidieran cambiarlo, pero, obviando lo de el nombre es para mi un gran placer formar parte de esta comunidad, soy una joven venezolana de 16 años, solo con casi 1 mes para terminar el bachillerato.

Hello friends of hive, my name is Erika Castro and they call me "Erika" because my beautiful sister did not spend 9 months looking for a name (long story) so that other people decided to change it, but, obviating the name is for me a great pleasure to be part of this community, I am a young Venezuelan girl of 16 years old, only with almost 1 month to finish high school.

AirBrush_20210206185730.jpg

Quien soy

Me considero una persona sincera, detallista, muy sentimental y un poco extrovertida, una persona llena de sueños, metas y proyectos que estoy dispuesta a cumplir.

Who I am

I consider myself a sincere person, detail-oriented, very sentimental and a little extroverted, a person full of dreams, goals and projects that I am willing to accomplish.

20201215_181739.jpg

Conociendo mis raíces

Actualmente, radico en un bonito pueblo llamado “mariguitar” justo a 30 minutos de la ciudad en la cual nací, “cumana, capital del estado sucre”, mi padre siempre vivió en lo ajetriado de una ciudad “caracas”, así que le pareció acojedor y tranquilo formar una familia en un lejano pueblo que está hace poco ni salía en el mapa de nuestro pais, llevo casi toda mi vida viviendo aquí, estudio en un colegio muy pequeño que tiene por nombre “ U.E.P “julio Garmendia” en el cual no tengo muchos amigos y no veo la hora de por fin terminar la secundaria .

Knowing my roots

Currently, I live in a beautiful town called "mariguitar" just 30 minutes from the city where I was born, "cumana, capital of the state of sucre", my father always lived in the outskirts of a city "caracas", so it seemed cozy and quiet to raise a family in a distant village that is recently not even on the map of our country, I have almost all my life living here, I study in a very small school that is called "U. E.P. "Julio Garmendia" in which I don't have many friends and I can't wait to finish high school.

IMG_20210302_173505_284.jpg

Mis gustos y pasiones

Me apasionan muchas cosas pero debido a la notable crisis en la que se encuentra mi pais, se me ha vuelto complicado decidir en si, lo que me gustaría estudiar, amo la música bailar, el modrlaje, cantar, me encantaria viajar y conocer diferentes culturas.

My likes and passions

I am passionate about many things but due to the notable crisis in which my country is, it has become complicated for me to decide what I would like to study, I love music, dancing, modeling, singing, I would love to travel and learn about different cultures.

IMG_20210513_124006_372.jpg

Porque hive?

Abrirme una cuenta en Hive se volvió una opción cuando me di cuenta de que no quería seguir incomodando a mis padres con mis necesidades ya es hora de que yo empiece a ayudar en lo que pueda, este ingreso económico me ayudaría a colaborar con mis gastos universitarios y con mis propios gastos personales.

Why hive?

Opening an account in Hive became an option when I realized that I did not want to continue bothering my parents with my needs, it is time for me to start helping in any way I can, this economic income will help me to collaborate with my college expenses and with my own personal expenses.

20201215_181249.jpg

Que encontraras en mi blog?

Mi principal objetivo en Hive blog es publicar mis contenidos originales, totalmente espontaneos, ya sean tutoriales de maquillaje, manualidades, escritos, experiencias vividas, covers, etc, la verdad me considero una persona con muchas habilidades las cuales Me encantaría compartir con ustedes, esperando que sea de su agrado

What will you find in my blog?

My main objective in Hive blog is to publish my original content, totally spontaneous, whether makeup tutorials, crafts, writings, life experiences, covers, etc, the truth is I consider myself a person with many skills which I would love to share with you, hoping you like it.

20201215_181024.jpg

Que quiero lograr en Hive?

En esta red social me encantaría interactuar con personas con las que compartamos gustos, hacer amigos, aprender, Ganar experiencias para asi mejorar y crecer juntos.

What I want to achieve in Hive?

In this social network I would love to interact with people with whom we share tastes, make friends, learn, gain experiences to improve and grow together.

IMG_20210513_124059_023.jpg

Agradezco al señor @bluemist, por haberme aperturado mi cuenta con el plan de adopción de su Comunidad #gems, así como también agradecer a la señorita @maleidamarcano y a mis mejores amigos @elvisramos1 y @samurios, por conducirme en este proceso de enseñanza y aprendizaje en esta red social monetizada con tecnología blockchain

I thank Mr. @bluemist, for having opened my account with the adoption plan of his #gems Community, and also thank Miss @maleidamarcano and my best friends @elvisramos1 and @samurios, for leading me in this process of teaching and learning in this social network monetized with blockchain technology.

Sígueme en instagram cómo:

Erika.castro16

Follow me on instagram how:

Erika.castro16

Sort:  

Welcome erikacastro!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @erikacastro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You're welcome to HIVE, you would love it here. Honestly speaking, with your introductory post, I think you will do well here, try to come up with contents that work best for you and are original-content enough. You can look out for contests, it's a beautiful way to engage with others. The part you talked about trying to help out instead of always asking your parents for everything shows you are ready for the real world and it's a mature move. I really hope you grow here so you can have something of your own to support your family. You are beautiful by the way 🤗🤗, have fun on the platform, stay away from plagiarism, write from your heart and the reward will follow. Enjoy, and once again, you are welcome.

By the way, I just followed you to view more of your contents, looking forward to great friendship with you here on hive 🤗

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, gracias por compartir, te dejo mi voto y te sigo

Loading...

Welcome erikacastro! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)