[ES/EN] Mi primer blog en hive 😊✨🎨// Introducing myself at hive !

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola linda comunidad de hive!, me presento, mi nombre es Camila Alejandra Pérez Hernández, tengo 17 años y nací en Caracas, Venezuela el 26 de febrero de 2004.
ABWZ9291.PNG

Hello, beautiful hive community! I introduce myself, my name is Camila Alejandra Pérez hernández, I am 17 years old and I was born in Caracas, Venezuela on February 26, 2004.
Currenly due to the situation in my country, I had to emigrate in 2017 and I am now in Montevideo, Uruguay. I know what you will say ... but ... Where is that? Well, calm that I was also the same at the beginning ¯_(ツ)_/¯. Uruguay is a small but cozy country that is located in South America, next to Argentina. When I emigrated, I was only 14 years old, it was very difficult to leave my friends and family but unfortunately, I had to. At first I did not feel at home, even if we all spoke in Spanish, it was difficult for me to communicate and making friends because of my shyness it was difficult to open up to other people. Everything went from bad to worse until little by little I was getting used to a point that, today after 3 years I can say that my stay here has helped me to discover who I am.
I am currently studying diversified 5th year in biology, which means that I am preparing to enter medical school soon, which is very exciting for me.

WHAT I LIKE TO DO?

I will start by saying that I LOVE to paint!, it is something that relaxes me a lot! Grab a sheet and a pencil, put on a good playlist! And forget about me for a good few hours!
But this passion started recently; I always believed that drawing was only for people who were really good, but at the time the COVID-19 pandemic began I questioned many things and between them, the fact of painting. It was from there, that a curiosity for drawing and painting began in me, it began as something to pass the time and ended up being one of my favorite activities. The technique with which I stand out the most is with watercolors, here I can show you some of the work I have done. I am still a beginner, but by challenging myself and being persistent, I have managed to see incredible progress in my latest jobs.
IMG_4922.JPG

the inspiration for my drawing comes from here source / fuente

IMG_5050.JPG

the inspiration for my drawing comes from here source / fuente

Among other things that I like is photography, I enjoy doing photo sessions and being able to give it my own aesthetics, be it because of the clothes I wear, the edition that I put on or the makeup that I do; here below you can see some of my work taken with my smarthphone.

I also enjoy is the music, my mother sometimes tells me that I was born at the wrong time since I usually like her time more than mine. My favorite music would be that of the 70's, 80's and 90's; I enjoy listening to her while I paint to relax and also inspire me.

IMG_3776.JPG

I am very happy to have joined this platform, I hope to fill myself with a lot of knowledge, pass on a little of myself and have a good time! With nothing more to say, we'll see you soon with so much love, @erodacss.✨

TCWF7567.PNG

all the photos were taken with my smarthphone iphone.

Actualmente por la situación de mi país, tuve que emigrar en 2017 y me encuentro en Montevideo, Uruguay. Ya sé que dirás… pero…🤨 ¿Dónde queda eso?, bueno tranquilo que yo también al principio estaba igual. Uruguay es un pequeño pero acogedor país que se encuentra en América del Sur, al lado de Argentina. Al emigrar, solo tenía 14 años, fue muy difícil para mí dejar mis amigos y familia pero lamentablemente, tuve que hacerlo. Al principio no me sentía en casa, así habláramos todos en español me costaba comunicarme y a la hora de hacer amigos por mi timidez era difícil el abrirme ante otras personas. Todo iba de mal en peor hasta que poco a poco fui acostumbrándome a un punto que, hoy después de 3 años puedo decir que mi estadía acá me ha ayudado a poco a poco descubrir quién soy.

En estos momentos me encuentro estudiando 5to año diversificado en biología, lo que significa que estoy preparándome para dentro de poco entrar a la facultad de medicina, algo que me emociona mucho.

FIID3918.JPG

¿QUÉ ME GUSTA HACER?

Empezaré diciendo que ¡AMO pintar, es algo que me relaja tanto!, agarrar una hoja y un lápiz,¡ poner una buena playlist! y ¡olvídate de mí por unas buenas horas!.

Pero esta pasión empezó hace poco; siempre creí que el dibujar era solo para las personas que realmente eran buenas pero, al momento en el que comenzó la pandemia por el covid-19, me cuestioné muchas cosas y entre ellas, el hecho de pintar. Fue a raíz de ahí, que comenzó en mí, una curiosidad por el dibujar y pintar, empezó siendo algo para pasar el rato y terminó siendo en unas de mis actividades favoritas. La técnica con la que más me destaco es con las acuarelas, acá te puedo mostrar alguno de los trabajos que he hecho. Sigo siendo una principiante, pero poniéndome retos y siendo persistente, he logrado ver un avance increíble en mis últimos trabajos.

IMG_3767.JPG
Entre otras cosas que me gusta está la fotografía, disfruto hacerme sesiones de foto y poder darle mi propia estética, ya sea por la vestimenta que uso, la edición que le pongo o el maquillaje que me hago; acá abajo podrás ver alguno de mis trabajos tomados con mi cel.
MAWP4280.JPEG
Algo que disfruto también, es la música, mi mamá a veces me dice que nací en la época equivocada ya que me suele gustar más la música de su época que la de la mía. Mi música favorita sería la de la década de los 70, 80 y 90; disfruto escucharla mientras pinto para relajarme y también inspirarme.

Estoy muy feliz de haberme unido a esta plataforma, espero llenarme de mucho conocimiento, transmitir un poco de mi ¡ y pasar un buen rato!. Sin más nada que decir, nos veremos próximamente con amor, @erodaccs.✨

todas las fotos fueron sacadas con mi teléfono inteligente.
Sort:  

Welcome erodacss!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to HIve! 😊

Congratulations @erodacss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Welcome erodacss!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the Hive community @erodacss!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome aboard!
I hope this place suits you well! There are a lot of posts about photography, drawings, and music 😊
Maybe you should check @qurator if you're interested!

Posted using Dapplr

Thank u ☺️☺️

Hello @erodacss! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.