Growing my first little flower sapling 🌿🌹 , origin from rainforest area to dry land and it's growth level 🎚️

in GEMS2 years ago

Welcome everyone to my blog. Here in this blog, we will see about the sapling growing in my small area with the help of waste pesticide containers. Let's see in the detailed part along with the photographs.
WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.20 AM (1).jpeg

We brought this plant from my native place actually it was the sa[ling plant which is very easy to get transferred with just a pinch of its shred. I remembered I just brought a 2 CM of its length from the Malnad area Shimoga (Which is cold in climate and most of the time it rains there) and I planted it in Tirupur ( Hot in climate moderate rainfall region ). Although the breed of the plants in different locations in the same we can able to see clearly the growth and flowering of the plant are different. In Shimoga, it grows like a giant and fast, and most of the plants are covered with tiny little flowers. Here the above image belongs to plants from Tirupur and the growth of the plant is slow and still, I didn't see any flower in it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.21 AM (1).jpeg

Looking at the size of the stem looks very lean which may be a reason for the pot that I am using actually I was not a pro at planting and this was my first plant growing stuff I am doing. Let me know your idea and thoughts regarding this.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.21 AM (2).jpeg

The pot-like structured pesticide bottle is used for growing the sapling as it was easy for locomotives. And my grandpa used to spray the pesticide and consulting the pesticide was his primary job. In regards to this, we have a lot of trash cans which I get used to it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.21 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.22 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.22 AM (2).jpeg

For the extra growth of the plant we have added some goat waste which stimulates the plants growth for both the sapling and the tree which is lemon fruit tree.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.22 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 6.54.23 AM.jpeg

All the images are original taken by me @erode using OnePlus 8 pro


Thank you


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you 🙏 @bhattg