Rectifying the mining rig issues 😰😴

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Hello readers, hope you are doing well and good 😃. I need to thank you for spending your valuable time reading my content. Hope I fulfilled your expectations if I didn't please let me know in the comments will try to improve 😅.

px-downloadg81962adfa9e488a66ed5228ae2c514bec14f991e7f12f428b8bc62d7789e73665844822447f65562fd7c3e7b78def6aaf9af218c3fa1e746f6d93b9c7c7462c1c59fdb474bdd4f3afa2c5b3a0d7d1e24_640.jpg

Source of image here

Issue in the most belived thing makes us feel sick which made us to realise mental health equal important to physical health.
Let me explain detailed, yesterday electric line in my home got corrupted which made me really sick. Then I started to analizing where the problem is and found it was from the supply pole where we can't able to touch without official EB workers.

As it was Sunday no electric board officials will attend our calls. With the help of local political support I got a contact of one person who willing to attend the problem demanded Rs. 100. As I was need really needful situation i can't able to avoid it. And he came and make ready the pole to my home line.
As soon as the problem got sorted i urged to the mining room to start the mining process but here I started to feel sick.
Miner OS got some error and it showed warning at initial stage and after multiple restart ( i thought it would solve the bug) but I got no screen out put and keyboard and mouse supply it indicates our motherboard BIOS had been flushed. As mining rig we attached the many GPU the it was not showing any problem. After detaching all the GPU and it's supply such as huge wiring process I just inserted the SSD with motherboard and powered on showed that my operating system is crashed need a proper bootable device.

So I decided to reinstall the window 10 but I just recently installed Ubuntu operating system in my laptop as I have no idea to install any software i don't know how to install the Rufus software on Ubuntu and make a flash USB drive. It was 3 o clock mid night. I felt really bad and I need to go for job today so disconnected everything and went to bed and woke up 8 o clock and I was writing this post from my office and with the help of EDP team in office I got window 10 USB flash drive. Today I will check with it and wheather it will work or not.


Thank you