Sharpen your knowledge by listening, later act like a high velocity arrow

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Hello readers, hope you are doing well and good 😃. I need to thank you for spending your valuable time reading my content. Hope I fulfilled your expectations if I didn't please let me know in the comments will try to improve 😅.

px-downloadg07a805481119dff6bac061dca4fc45ee5d9a99cdefe876ce5264048157715eca72125f1ed570950daacfe69f9ec33616c05d06d8024434a573d3228db34ae26c7278a8706309cee5cbadcdb4431a9c2b_640.jpg

Source of the image Pixabay

In many circumstances I met see people's who talk more and who listens more. The people who talks more doesn't mean he has a enormous ideas and thoughts but they are utilising their mouth more than brain. The listeners will collect numerous data from them and with that data they build a data fort and they become a king of the fort.

You may see in the hive blogs toom the people who read more posts and comment on other users' posts will get more knowledge and he will write a post like a king because he reads more and he had good vocabulary skills.

But becoming a complete listener is also a bad thing it is like getting a stone (to build a fort) but you simply keeping it for the right time until last 😂. At my initial stage of blogging in steemit I struggled more as I got the wrong inspiration.

The main reason for it was the trending page. During that time it was bid bot ruling time and most of the trending posts are paid votes I didn't have ideas on bid bots and where to get votes from that bid bots too. After continuous research of 7-8 days, I get to know about the page steembottracker.com developed by yabapmatt where we can see all bot information. Because I am completely a noob during that time I can't even know what hive or steem power is. After reading multiple posts and even I didn't even know what cryptocurrency is.

And after listening to the multiple videos and good authors' posts I later get to know about the functions and what cryptocurrency is and how to withdraw it to fiat. I didn't believe steemit until I got my first payment in my wallet 😂.

IMG_20220325_071114.jpg

Captured by me @erode using OnePlus 8 Pro

Around 2018 I started to surf about GPU mining but it was my bad luck I have very less time as I need to go to work and need to learn about the hardware components and how to arrange them into a mining machine and need to solve the issue it anything evolved it took me many months to learn about. After making sure I have listened to all the needs of mining machines. I started to source the fund the price of GPU gets constantly increasing. You know it was hard to get a low hash rate card 1660 super for ₹50000 where my monthly salary is ₹10000. It took me many days of hard work and sacrifice to build the mining machine which you can see in the above picture.


Thank you :)

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more