[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación para Hive ✍️ My presentation in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola! yo soy Gaby Ferreira y es un placer presentarme en esta plataforma.


145588895_1069596526837902_2808478014724721504_n.jpg
Foto tomada con mi teléfono inteligente krik65

Soy una joven de 27 años. Nací en la cuidad de Carúpano – Venezuela, y crecí en un hermoso pueblo llamado Rio caribe, donde estudié hasta el bachillerato. En busca de un mejor futuro y nuevas experiencias, decidimos mudarnos a la Cuidad de Maturín.

Con 16 años tuve la gran dicha de conocer alguien en especial 💕 mi gran amiga @aliciareyes, una gran profesional en medicina estética, quien no dudo ni un segundo de mi, siendo incondicional tanto en el campo laboral como el personal..
Fue en ese preciso momento que a pesar de la adversidades inicie a trabajar como masoterapeuta en su estética, con el pasar de los años fui creciendo de la mano de esta gran mujer y cuando menos me la espera ya estaba trabajando en todas las área de la estética.

I am a young woman of 27 years old. I was born in the city of Carúpano - Venezuela, and I grew up in a beautiful town called Rio Caribe, where I studied until high school. In search of a better future and new experiences, we decided to move to the city of Maturin.

With 16 years old I had the great joy of meeting someone special 💕 my great friend @aliciareyes, a great professional in aesthetic medicine, who did not doubt a second of me, being unconditional both in the labor and personal field..
It was at that precise moment that despite the adversities I started working as a massage therapist in her aesthetic, over the years I was growing hand in hand with this great woman and when I least expected it I was already working in all areas of aesthetics.


11356720_1614018668866103_1891975858_n(1).jpg
Foto tomada con mi teléfono inteligente

A mis 18 años inicie mi carrera universitaria, una gran trayectoria donde a pesar de las adversidades lo logre y hoy en dia trabajo como fisioterapeuta, donde he vivido experiencias únicas e inexplicables pero satisfactorias

At the age of 18 I started my university career, a great trajectory where despite the adversities I made it and today I work as a physiotherapist, where I have lived unique and inexplicable but satisfying experiences.

Sort:  

Welcome espaciofisio05!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you very much! 💕👍

Hello, @espaciofisio05! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!