[ESP-ENG] Mi trayectoria universitaria ❤ My university career

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola hive👍💕


24852480_1767605013264235_7925319493916647248_n.jpg
Foto tomada con mi telefono antiguo.


Iniciar a la universidad sabemos que no es fácil, es una montaña rusa de emociones.
Entre a la universidad con 18 años, con expectativas muy altas, imaginado un mundo o lugar distinto y resulta que por haberme creado tanta expectativas llegaron las decepciones.

Mi inicio fue algo inexplicable estaba rodeada de 54 personas totalmente desconocidas, llegue con miedo por circunstancias personales, un miedo a sentirme nuevamente en amenaza, pero aun así me puse metas y cada día era un nuevo comienzo.

Realmente fue fuerte iniciar estaba cerca y a la vez lejos de mi familia, pero tenia la satisfacción que todo era por mi bien y cada esfuerzo tenia su recompensa.

Cuando culmine el trayecto inicial logre entrar a la carrera , agradecí a dios primero que nada y a mi hermosa madre, quien no sabia como usar una computadora pero ese día ella me hizo la pre-inscripción 🤣

Starting college is not easy, it is a roller coaster of emotions. I entered the university when I was 18 years old, with very high expectations, imagining a different world or place, and it turns out that because I had created so many expectations, I was disappointed.

My beginning was something inexplicable, I was surrounded by 54 totally unknown people, I arrived with fear due to personal circumstances, a fear of feeling threatened again, but even so I set goals and every day was a new beginning.

It was really hard to start, I was close and at the same time far from my family, but I had the satisfaction that everything was for my own good and every effort had its reward.

When I completed the initial journey I managed to enter the race, I thanked God first of all and my beautiful mother, who did not know how to use a computer but that day she made me the pre-registration 🤣.



26231457_1924011780946782_5008182663342286685_n.jpg
Foto tomada por el cel de una colega 2017.


Así fueron pasando los trayectos y le fui perdiendo el miedo a todo, aprendí a guerrear en un terreno totalmente desconocido, no fue fácil pero tampoco imposible.

Dentro de mi carrera hice muy buenos colegas, con los que inicie y culmine con algunos hasta el técnico y otros hasta la licenciatura.
Cuando culmine el Técnico superior universitario inicie mis pasantías, lo recuerdo como si hubiese sido ayer, toque en un lugar donde enseñar era pecado para ellos, pero aun así dios me mando un ángel @R.C quien a pesar de que yo estaba totalmente en cero me tomo de la mano y me dijo ¿Quieres ser fisioterapeuta? móntate en el tren que va pasando , en ese momento entendí que el estaba alli para ayudarme y que tenia que aprovecharlo al maximo y bueno cada dia fue una experiencia unica, momentos de llanto, de emociones y de satisfacción, los días eran eternos pero aun así fue una experiencia hermosa 😍

I learned to fight in a totally unknown terrain, it was not easy but not impossible either.

During my career I made very good colleagues, with whom I started and finished with some of them up to the technical degree and others up to the bachelor's degree.
When I finished my university degree I started my internship, I remember it as if it was yesterday, I played in a place where teaching was a sin for them, but even so God sent me an angel @R.C. who despite the fact that I was totally at zero took me by the hand and told me Do you want to be a physical therapist? Get on the train that is passing by, at that moment I understood that he was there to help me and that I had to make the most of it and well every day was a unique experience, moments of tears, emotions and satisfaction, the days were eternal but still it was a beautiful experience 😍.



21316542_1662794843738823_4319046756565973443_o.jpg
Foto tomada por mi tutor de pasantias.


Luego de culminar las pasantías inicie la licenciatura y bueno que les puedo decir la montaña rusa fue mas grande y las caídas dolían mas pero en lo mas profundo de mi alma quedaba un poquito de esperanza que siempre me mantenía de pie.

Culmine la parte teórica de la licenciatura y entre en 3 ciclos de pasantías. Recuerdo que el dia que me toco presentarme fue una travesia total para llegar al sitio, después de toda la mañana de buscar la unidad de rehabilitación alfin lo encontre , llena de nervios me presente con la primera tutora al pasar 2 o 3 horas llego el otro tutor, en ése momento comprendí que dios me había puesto en el camino otro ángel maravilloso tuvimos una conexión maravillosa.

Cada dia vivi momento únicos a su lado tanto como tutor igual que en lo personal, agradezco a dios por que de llevo al lugar exacto 😍🌹
A medida que fueron pasando los ciclo pasantías fui aprendiendo mas y mas, hasta que llego el momento de la exposición final, despues de tanto tiempo no queria marcharme, no queria dejar ese lugar tan hermoso y mucho menos cada una de las personas que estaban dentro de la unidad.

Culmine mis pasantias y llego el dia del acto de grado, en ese momento le di gracias a dios y a mi familia por que habia valido la pena todo sacrificio.
Y para culminar termino con unas hermosas palabras que me han marcado y cada vez que siento que no puedo mas las recuerdo.

After completing the internships I started my bachelor's degree and well what can I tell you the roller coaster was bigger and the falls hurt more but in the depths of my soul there was a little bit of hope that always kept me on my feet.

I completed the theoretical part of my degree and entered 3 cycles of internships. I remember that the day I had to present myself it was a total journey to get to the site, after the whole morning of looking for the rehabilitation unit I finally found it, full of nerves I presented myself with the first tutor after 2 or 3 hours the other tutor arrived, at that moment I understood that God had put me in the way another wonderful angel, we had a wonderful connection.

Every day I lived unique moments with him both as a tutor and personally, I thank God for taking me to the right place 😍🌹.
As the internship cycles went by I learned more and more, until the time came for the final exhibition, after such a long time I did not want to leave, I did not want to leave such a beautiful place and much less each of the people who were inside the unit.

I finished my internship and the day of the graduation ceremony arrived, at that moment I thanked God and my family because it was worth all the sacrifice.
And to finish with some beautiful words that have marked me and every time I feel that I can't do it anymore I remember them.


49913117_2287986694552965_4746099197504126976_n.jpg
Foto tomada por mi antiguo teléfono 2018.


No podemos evitar que los pajaros de la tristeza revoleteen sobre nuestra cabez, pero si podemos impedir que hagan su nido en ella.

We can't stop the birds of sorrow from fluttering over our heads, but we can stop them from nesting there.


50058548_2287986231219678_8821101092059217920_nj.jpg
Foto tomada por mi antiguo teléfono 2018.


La vida es bella
Life is beautiful

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)