[ENG//ESP] COVER A couple of words//Un Par De Palabras de Hombre G

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings to my talented people from the #Gems and Hive community, I hope you are well, this time I want to share with you a song by the G Men, it is called “A Pair Of Words”, it was released in 1986.

Un saludo a mi gente talentosa de la comunidad de #Gems y Hive, espero se encuentren bien, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una canción de los Hombres G, se llama “Un Par De Palabras”, fue lanzada en el año 1986.

I hope you enjoy it, if you want a song, write me back in the comments and I will gladly please you.

Espero la disfruten, sí desean alguna canción me escriben en los comentarios que yo con gusto voy a complacerlos.

Lyrics – A couple of words

I know you don't even want to listen to me ...
I know that everything is over ...
I don't want to talk to you ...
I want to write you a song ...

Then you will have to listen to me ...
and on the radio you will hear my voice ...
I'll try to touch you ...
in your little heart ...

And a tear from you will wet this paper
Just a couple of words I'll tell you
Just a couple of words
Just a couple of words
Just a couple of words I'll tell you

And you will hate me when you see me ...
and you won't even look at me ...
you will probably tell yourself ...
you've always liked to interpret ...

But the movie ended ...
and only my song can be heard.
phrase after phrase ...
they will pierce your heart ...

And you will know that I love you
and that I will always love you
just a couple of words I will tell you

Just a couple of words ...
just a couple of words ...
just a couple of words ... I'll tell you ...

Letra – Un Par De Palabras

Se que no quieres ni escucharme....
sé que ya todo termino...
Y yo no quiero hablarte...
quiero escribirte una canción...

Entonces tendrás que escucharme...
y por la radio oirás mi voz...
intentare tocarte...
en tu pequeño corazón...

Y una lagrima tuya mojará este papel
Solo un par de palabras te diré
Solo un par de palabras
Solo un par de palabras
Solo un par de palabras te diré

Y me odiaras cuando me veas...
y ni siquiera me mirarás...
probablemente te reirás...
siempre te ha gustado interpretar...

Pero la película termino...
y ya solo se oye mi canción.
frase tras frase...
va perforando tu corazón...

Y sabrás que te quiero
y que siempre te querré
sólo un par de palabras te diré

Sólo un par de palabras...
sólo un par de palabras...
sólo un par de palabras...te diré...

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @estebanuto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.