[ENG//ESP] COVER I live for her//Vivo Por Ella

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends from Hive, I hope you are well, this time I bring you a little comedy and for this publication.

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren bien, en esta oportunidad les traigo un poco de comedia y para esta publicación me tuve que preparar muy bien.

The first thing was to grow a beard, then I shaved only half of my face, I used a little makeup despite not having knowledge, I did the best I could, then I placed hair extensions in the middle of my head, the idea is that half of the face resembles a woman. I thought about making them have a happy time, enjoy a good post and make them laugh for a while. I know many will like it.

Lo primero fue dejarme crecer la barba, luego me afeite solo la mitad de la cara use un poco de maquillaje a pesar de no tener conocimientos, hice lo mejor que pude, después me coloque extensiones de cabello en la mitad de la cabeza, la idea es que la mitad del rostro se asemeje a una mujer. Pensé en hacerlos pasar un rato alegre, que disfruten de una buena publicación y hacerlos reír un rato. Se que a muchos les gustara.

image.png

This song is called alive by her. It is a very beautiful song that talks about the love that an artist has for music, it talks about how beautiful it feels when you dedicate your life to this beautiful art. Not only a musician can feel this passion, the music-loving listener can dream, laugh, and sometimes even cry for mixed feelings through a well-executed piece of music, with that love that only a true artist can convey.

Esta canción se llama vivo por ella. Es una muy bonita canción que habla sobre el amor que le tiene un artista a la música, habla de lo bello que se siente cuando dedicas tu vida a este hermoso arte. No solo un musico puede sentir esta pasión, el oyente amante de la música puede soñar, reír, y algunas veces hasta llorar por sentimientos encontrados a través de una pieza musical bien ejecutada, con ese amor que solo un verdadero artista puede transmitir.

Enjoy it and until a next post.

Disfrútenlo y hasta una próxima publicación.

image.png

SOURCE//FUENTE

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.