Eng//Esp. Hero Cover Enrique Iglesias//Héroe Cover Enrique Iglesias

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,

Hola mis queridos amigos,

Today I bring you a cover of a very beautiful song, which is the name of a single released by the Spanish singer and songwriter Enrique Iglesias, released in 2001, this song reached number one on Billboard's Hot Latin Tracks, His name is Hero.

Hoy les traigo un cover de una canción muy hermosa, la cual es el nombre de un sencillo lanzado por el cantante y compositor español Enrique Iglesias, lanzada en el año 2001, esta canción llegó al puesto número uno en el Hot Latin Tracks de Billboard, se llama Héroe.

Enrique Miguel Iglesias Preysler, better known as Enrique Iglesias, was born in Madrid - Spain in 1975, this singer is one of my favorites because of the passion he reflects in his voice when singing.

Enrique Miguel Iglesias Preysler, mejor conocido como Enrique Iglesias, nació en Madrid – España en el año 1975, este cantante es uno de mis favoritos por la pasión que refleja en su voz al cantar.

I hope you enjoy it, until a next post.

Espero la disfruten, hasta un próximo post.

Lyrics – Hero

If one time
I could arrive
to remove the cold from your skin
To melt what seals your lips
and die there after
and if you tremble for me
and cry when you see me suffer
and without questions
give me your entire life
like I have done for you.

If you'd let me be your hero
If you'd let me be your God
Than saving you a thousand times,
you can be, my salvation.

If you knew, the insanity I carry
that maims,
and kills me inside
But what does it matter?
In the end
what matters is that
I love you

If you'd let me be your hero
If you'd let me be your God
Than saving you a thousand times,
you can be, my salvation.

Let me touch you,
I wanna caress you
one more time
In the end
what matters is that
I love you

If you'd let me be your hero
If you'd let me be your God
Than saving you a thousand times,
you can be, my salvation.

If you'd let me be your hero
If you'd let me be your God
Than saving you a thousand times,
you can be, my salvation.

If you'd let me be your hero...

Letra – Quiero ser tu héroe

Si una vez yo pudiera llegar
A erizar de frío tu piel
A quemar qué sé yo, tu boca
Y morirme ahí después
Y si entonces
Temblaras por mí
Y lloraras al verme sufrir
Y sin dudar tu vida entera dar
Como yo la doy por ti

Si pudiera ser tu héroe
Si pudiera ser tu Dios
Que salvarte a ti mil veces
Puede ser mi salvación

Si supieras la locura que llevo
Que me hiere y me mata por dentro
Y qué más da
Mira que al final
Lo que importa es que te quiero

Si pudiera ser tu héroe
Si pudiera ser tu Dios
Que salvarte a ti mil veces
Puede ser mi salvación

Déjame tocarte, quiero acariciarte
Una vez más, mira que al final
Lo que importa es que te quiero

Si pudiera ser tu héroe
Si pudiera ser tu Dios
Que salvarte a ti mil veces
Puede ser mi salvación

Quiero ser tu héroe
Si pudiera ser tu Dios
Porque salvarte a ti mil veces
Puede ser mi salvación
Puede ser mi salvación

Quiero ser tu héroe...

logo nelson.png

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Congratulations @estebanuto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!