Tutorial: Corte de cabello, Inspirado en este este gran blog//Tutorial: Haircut, Inspired by this this great blog

in GEMS3 years ago

PicsArt_07-29-07.42.39.jpg

Hola, hola amigos de hive blog. Dios sea con ustedes. Espero estén bien. Mi trabajo de hoy es para esta página HIVE BLOG; M inspire, pensando en ustedes. Un degradado con dibujo.

Hello, hello friends from hive blog. God be with you. I hope they are well. My work today is for this HIVE BLOG page; I breathed in, thinking of you. A patterned gradient.

Lo primero que realice, fue el dibujo, con máquina y detalle con hojilla.

The first thing I did was the drawing, with a machine and detail with a sheet.

IMG_20210729_154850.jpg

Luego degrade más arriba, con #1/2 y #1

Then downgrade higher, with # 1/2 and # 1

IMG_20210729_155113.jpg

Utilice el peine delgado para continuar degradando el corte

Use the thin comb to continue degrading the cut

PicsArt_07-29-07.46.20.jpg

Con hojilla quite el sobrante en la parte de abajo.

With a sheet remove the excess in the part

IMG_20210729_160630.jpg

Este trabajo, lo dedico a la gente trabajadora y esforzada de hive blog.

I dedicate this work to the hard-working and hard-working people of hive blog.

Espero les guste!

I hope you like it!

Seguiré haciéndolo.

I will continue to do so.

PicsArt_06-18-07.20.18 (1).jpg