(ESP - ENG) UNA NUEVA ABEJA LLEGA A LA COLMENA | A NEW BEE ARRIVES IN THE HIVE

in GEMS2 years ago

Holaaa queridos futuros amigos de hive, espero que la estén pasando genial, yo la verdad estoy muy emocionada por esta nueva experiencia llamada #HIVE, este será mi post de introducción y según me dijeron, debo hacer una presentación así que aquí vamos ¡Que Emoción!

Hello dear future friends of hive, I hope you are having a great time, I'm really excited about this new experience called #HIVE, this will be my introduction post and I was told, I have to make a presentation so here we go What a thrill!

UN POCO SOBRE MÍ | A LITTLE ABOUT ME

185539816_1528738820793560_5443120345796998121_n.jpg

Bueno soy una chica Venezolana de nacimiento de 18 (a pocos días de mis 19) años de edad, me considero una persona muy alegre, carismática y entusiasta, y a la vez una persona sencilla, para mi cualquier momento es un buen momento si lo paso junto a mis amigos y seres queridos, me gustan mucho los niños y lo referente a su cuidado, al igual que los animales, las plantas y todo lo referente a la naturaleza, por lo general suelo ser un poco descuidada y olvidadiza y creo que pensar no es mi mejor habilidad, pero lo compenso con actitud positiva y si algo que no entienda siempre le puedo preguntar a mi hermano.

Well I am a Venezuelan girl of birth of 18 (a few days away from my 19) years old, I consider myself a very cheerful, charismatic and enthusiastic person, and at the same time a simple person, for me any time is a good time if I spend it with my friends and loved ones, I love children and everything related to their care, as well as animals, plants and everything related to nature, usually I tend to be a little careless and forgetful and I think that thinking is not my best ability, but I compensate with positive attitude and if something I do not understand I can always ask my brother.

MIS HOBBIES Y PASIONES | MY HOBBIES AND PASSIONS

Como dije anteriormente me apasiona mucho todo lo referente a la naturaleza, creo que en parte se debe a que desde que tengo memoria mi familia y yo hemos pertenecido al movimiento Scout y esto forjo gran parte de la persona que soy hoy día.

100073609_1248883428779102_6644917141147484160_n.jpg

As I said before I am very passionate about everything related to nature, I think it is partly due to the fact that since I can remember my family and I have belonged to the Scout movement and this forged much of the person I am today.

131380210_1421801374820639_1843292136791977777_n.jpg
Mi Mamá y yo | My Mom an I.

Además formo parte del Movimiento Ecologista de Venezuela “MEVEN” en el cual conocí personas muy agradables a quienes considero mis grandes amigos.
También forme parte de un movimiento de Recreadores donde nos encargábamos de darle herramientas didácticas a niños de escasos recurso de una manera alegre y divertida, Esto me encanto ya que me quedaba como anillo al dedo y juntaba mi personalidad proactiva por mi cariño hacia los niños.

148260952_1463080884026021_7540908298437175142_n (1).jpg

I am also part of the Ecological Movement of Venezuela "MEVEN" in which I met very nice people who I consider my great friends.
I was also part of a movement of Recreators where we were in charge of giving didactic tools to children of scarce resources in a cheerful and fun way. I loved this because it fit me like a glove and it combined my proactive personality with my love for children.

En estos momentos estoy tratando de entra a una fundación de cuidado de animales en mi comunidad como voluntariado y allí espero aprender lo suficiente para iniciar mi propia fundación.

I am currently trying to get into an animal care foundation in my community as a volunteer and there I hope to learn enough to start my own foundation.

SUEÑOS Y METAS | DREAMS & GOALS

Desde muy pequeña quise ser una gran veterinaria y poder ayudar no solo a las mascotas de otras personas sino también a los animales sin hogar, a media que crecía le fui tomando cariño a los niños y entonces quise ser maestra de Kinder pero si me lo preguntan hoy día, después de haberlo pensado un buen rato creo que mi sueño y meta ideal sería crear una fundación para ayudar a todo el que lo necesite, niños, ancianos, gatos, perros, animales y personas sin hogar en general y brindarles una segunda oportunidad, o quizás una verdadera primera oportunidad.

Since I was a little girl I wanted to be a great veterinarian and be able to help not only other people's pets but also homeless animals, as I grew up I became fond of children and then I wanted to be a kindergarten teacher but if you ask me today, after thinking about it for a while I think my dream and ideal goal would be to create a foundation to help everyone who needs it, children, elderly, cats, dogs, animals and homeless people in general and give them a second chance, or maybe a real first chance.

219646629_4330429040334595_6834570218116542152_n.jpg

¿POR QUÉ ME UNÍ A HIVE? | WHY DID I JOIN HIVE?

Bueno, gran parte de las cosas que hago son voluntariados y para cumplir mi sueño necesitare dinero, además de que me encanta compartir mis experiencias con los demás y mi hermano @luisestaba23 Me recomendó unirme a hive.

¿QUÉ ESPERO DE HIVE? | WHAT DO I EXPECT FROM HIVE?

La verdad lo que más espero es conocer nuevos amigos y claro si gano un poco de dinero en el camino me servirá bien para mis ahorros pero lo que también espero es aprender, ¿Aprender qué? Todo lo que pueda y todo lo que venga, Gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo para leer mi post 😄

The truth what I hope most is to meet new friends and of course if I earn a little money along the way it will serve me well for my savings but what I also hope is to learn, Learn what? Everything I can and everything that comes, Thank you for taking the time to read my post 😄.

Translate with Deepl.com
Imagen1.png

Sort:  

Welcome eugeniaestaba27!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @eugeniaestaba27! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @eugeniaestaba27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola! Bienvenida a Hive, me encantó leer tu historia y ver la gran persona que eres, así como tú dedicación a los demás en tus voluntariados. Eres grande y aquí lo serás más. Te abrazo.

Gracias por tu comentario y tus buenos deseos, Abrazo devuelta.