AN UNMATCHED FRIENDSHIP - original art

in GEMS4 years ago

04.jpg

Hello dear friends of the hive, greetings as always I hope you are well. Today I share a drawing based on a photo gallery that I enjoy watching this week. These are some model animals that have been the sensation of a German photographer named Tanja Brandt who was inspired by the beautiful friendship that they have with their German dog whose name is Ingo and a little owl named Napoleon or poldi that they adopted. When I saw them they caught my attention and I enjoyed this pair so much that I decided to do a little research. The purpose of these photographs is to demonstrate to the world that differences do not have to be an obstacle to creating a bond. Tanja is an animal photographer, and that's why I share one of her photos that I turned into a cartoon for you because I fall in love ... I hope you appreciate it as I do, from a humble illustrator for a large community. hugs us then.

AN UNMATCHED FRIENDSHIP

Do you want to see a little of the process? I present it step by step.

STEP BY STEP

STEP 1
01.jpg

STEP 2
02.jpg

STEP 3

03.jpg

STEP 4
04.jpg

FINISHED.

PHOTOGRAPH WITH MY DRAWING.

06.jpg

Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @eulymer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow..amazing work my friend that art looks different... it is new to my eyes..

Well done.

Thank you very much friend

My pleasure friend😊😊

Wow you have a great hand of drawing I must say 👌👌

Beautiful