I won a prize in hive with my artwork “Onírica”! Thanks @ericwilson! - Gané un premio en hive con mi obra de arte "Onírica"! Gracias @ericwilson !

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


En Español al final :)

On Sunday I receive a call from my always teacher and good friend @angelica7; He was calling me to give me great news: D had won second place in a contest in hive, with my artwork “Onírica”. I was happy, I did not expect it! @angelica7 had applied and we won! :) What a great way to start a day, right? :D
IMG_20200430_181234249_HDR-01.jpeg

I received an award from @ericwilson and I can only be grateful, not only for the financial award, but also for the evaluation of my work :)

How can I not be grateful with this platform that allows me to share my talent with so many talented and wonderful people and also win for it.

Precisely I had been presented with a domestic unexpected, a tremendous leak, problems with the pipes in my house and I had no economic way to solve it; I asked God to allow me to generate the resources through my talent and the answer was this :)

Thank you hive for allowing me to share and live on my talent, thanks to the communities in which I live and always support me.

And of course, thank you @ericwilson I am very grateful to you and my way of expressing it is through my art; therefore I dedicate this drawing to you. I hope you like it :)

This photo I took from @ericwilson's profile is very small and does not have a good resolution; but it served the purpose: D

ericwilson03.jpg

Here I am, every day with more desire to create, providing you and this platform with valuable content.

Thank you!

En Español :)
El día domingo recibo una llamada de mi siempre profesora y buena amiga @angelica7; me llamaba para darme una gran noticia :D había ganado el segundo lugar en un concurso en hive, con mi obra “Onírica”. Yo estaba feliz, no me lo esperaba! @angelica7 me había postulado y ganamos! :) ¿Qué buena forma de empezar un día, no? :D
IMG_20200430_181234249_HDR-01.jpeg

Recibí un premio de parte de @ericwilson y no puedo más que estar agradecida, no sólo por el premio económico, sino por la valoración de mi trabajo :)

Cómo no estar agradecida con esta plataforma que me permite compartir mi talento con otras tantas personas talentosas y maravillosas y además ganar por ello.

Precisamente se me había presentado un imprevisto doméstico, una tremenda filtración, problemas con las tuberías de mi casa y no tenía manera económica de solventarlo; le pedía a Dios que me permitiese generar los recursos a través de mi talento y la respuesta fue esta :)

Gracias hive por permitirme compartir y vivir de mi talento, gracias a las comunidades en las cuales hago vida y me brindan su apoyo siempre.

Y por supuesto, gracias @ericwilson te estoy muy agradecida y mi forma de expresarlo es a través de mi arte; por ello te dedico este dibujo. Espero sea de tu agrado :)

Esta fotografía la tomé del perfil de @ericwilson es muy pequeña y no tiene buena resolución; pero sirvió para el propósito :D

ericwilson03.jpg

Aquí sigo, cada día con más ganas de crear, brindándoles a ustedes y a esta plataforma contenido de valor.

Gracias!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo y estímulo siempre! :)

A la orden cariño.

Congratulations @evacortez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for appreciating my work! :)

You're welcome @evacortez 👍🙂

👋 Hi @evacortez, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you very much for appreciating my work! I am very pleased :)

your work is amazing my friend I congratulate you

Muchas gracias amigo! aprecio mucho tu comentario :)

Que genial y felicidades por tu premio

Muchas gracias! si, me sacó de un apuro :)

Hermosa creación!, la verdad tus trabajos son excelentes, @evacortez. Te felicito y te animo a seguir porque tu arte es muy bonito. Te dejo mi apoyo por aqui y un abrazo!...

firmaMRRaidhi.jpg

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo siempre :) lo aprecio mucho.

Que bueno ver que la plataforma ayuda de alguna manera en nuestra economía, esa es la idea, en parte hacer lo que nos agrada y recibir recompensas por eso, esto nos motiva a seguir adelante.
Que sigas cosechando éxitos.

Así mismo es! :) muchas gracias. Éxitos también y un gran abrazo.