🙌Mi presentacion en Hive.😜/My presentation on Hive. ES/EN

in GEMS4 years ago

Mi nombre es Eva Patricia Lunar Ramirez.
Nacida en la ciudad de Cumaná- Edo Sucre el 24 de julio del 2009.
Tengo 10 años de edad, pero ya con muchas metas que alcanzar.
    My name is Eva Patricia Lunar Ramirez.
Born in the city of Cumaná- Edo Sucre on July 24, 2009.
I am 10 years old but already with goals to reach.

WhatsApp Image 20200722 at 12.01.56.jpeg

Desde hace un tiempo mi papa, @juliolunar, se metió en este mundo de publicar en blogs y promocionar su talento en sitios web, con el tuve varias participaciones en esta plataforma digital, aca les muestro algunas que son de hace mas de 2 años.

For a while now my dad, @juliolunar, has been in this world of blogging and promoting his talent on websites, with the number of participations in this digital platform, in some of the rooms that are more than 2 years old. .

Con esta presentación obtuve el primer lugar en ese concurso.

Mucho tiempo después, en esta cuarentena mi papa me invita a grabar una canción, y yo decidí tocar Mi amigo fiel de la conocida caricatura Toy Story.

Much later, in this quarantine, my dad invited me to record a song, and I decided to play My faithful friend from the well-known cartoon Toy Story.


Mi participacion en conjunto con mi padre, a sido de maravilla, aqui esta un tema que me gusta mucho:Dance Monkey.

My participation together with my father, has been wonderful, here is a topic that I really like: Dance Monkey.


Este perfil lo cree para poder mostrar mi talento, no solo con la música,también me gusta, tomar fotos, dibujar, bailar y estoy incursionando en el mundo del maquillaje estético. Pero nunca abandonando mis deberes, que son los estudios, curso en la actualidad el 5to grado de primaria.Y sinceramente me va de maravilla.

This profile is created to show my talent, not only with music, I also like taking photos, drawing, dancing and I'm entering the world of aesthetic makeup. But never abandoning my duties, which are studies, I am currently in the 5th grade of primary school, and honestly I am doing great.

Amante de los animales./Animal lover.🐱🐶🐹

WhatsApp Image 20200722 at 12.03.02.jpeg

Esta amiguita la rescate con mi papa de la calle, hace un mes, la llamamos Penny y ahora somos 3 en casa.
La familia es lo primero y siempre sera asi.

This little friend rescued her with my dad from the street, a month ago, we called her Penny and now we are 3 at home.

Family comes first and will always be like this.


Sin mas nada que decir.

Los invito a acompañarme en esta aventura.

WhatsApp Image 20200722 at 12.00.26.jpeg

😝😝😝😝😝😝

Sort:  

Welcome evaplunar!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola querida amiguita @evaplunar Buenas tardes
Que bueno saber de ti, y que sigues el camino y el ejemplo de tu padre. felicitaciones por el padre que tienes.
Bienvenida, que tengas muchos éxitos.
Que pases una maravillosa tarde, que te diviertas mucho

¡Bienvenida Eva! ¡Te deseo muchos éxitos!

Loading...

Congratulations @evaplunar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida, niña linda. Te ví hace días cantando con tu papá Better un stereo y le comenté que me encanta esa canción y que la cantas muy lindo.
Espero ver todas tus publicaciones.
También soy músico y también soy de cumaná... 😘🤗

@evaplunar! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post. We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

Other places to find help:

We noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. We set up a 7-day Hive Power delegation from GiftGiver so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.

Bienvenida, @evaplunar!
Que hermosa presentación. Cuanto talento, hija. Muchas bendiciones.
Saludos a tu papá.
Un abrazo, Julio
Te deseo mucho éxito. Tienes mucho contenido maravillos que aportar a esta plataforma. Así que estoy seguro de que dentro de poco serás muy popular. Mi hija, @manujune ya te está sguiendo y me habló de ti.
Y ahora le hablaré de ti a mi otra hija @imabby17 para que te siga. Estoy seguro que tienen mucho en común y aprenderán mucho unas de otras.
Me encantó tu voz; linda gatita. Nosotros tambien tenemos, dos, y dos perros.
Nos estamos viendo, Eva!

Bienvenida, Eva! Qué bueno tener tu talento por acá. Ya quiero seguir viendo tus publicaciones!
Mucho éxito en la plataforma

Cool intro. Welcome to hive

Welcome to Hive.
I'm @kidz and I'm 6 years old.
I also publish as @steemean.
I made the Kidz Community, that is the right place to put posts made by kids or about kids.
Join the Community or use the tag #kidz
I'm crossposting in the Kidz Community all the posts I find and like on Hive, made by, for, or about Kids.

Google translate

Bienvenido a Hive.
Soy @kidz y tengo 6 años.
También publico como @steemean.
Creé la Comunidad Kidz, ese es el lugar correcto para poner publicaciones hechas por niños o sobre niños.
Únase a la comunidad o use la etiqueta #kidz
Estoy publicando en la Comunidad Kidz todas las publicaciones que encuentro y me gustan en Hive, hechas por, para o sobre Niños.