You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Precious #10 – The Love of a Child: PART 1

in GEMS3 years ago

Thanks for the compliments. My grandmother told me first and I didn't believe it. Went to my aunt and she confirmed it, then went to mom. Unreal.

You'll end up being so rich and famous one day, that you won't need a book, everyone in the world will know you! :)

Sort:  

Well, it would be more about conveying a message that is extremely complicated but yet simple. Dude to certain circumstances and life choices my kids mother ran off to Portland Oregon in contempt of court, got my kids vaxxed against both of your wishes and it can go on that is to point out I have a story to tell my boys and the world of overcoming evil, complex thought patterns and how to get going forward against all odds...

It sounded good but yeah if not just to have my boys know who their father was and wasn't. How to avoid the mistakes I made a orphan with no parents.

Believe me, I hear you. If people would just take a deep breath and think about the ripples their actions cause, things would turn out much better. I can say that looking back, I never would have developed the deep compassion and empathy I have for others without going through all of that myself. Knowing that no one gets away with anything forever, really helped me to weather the storms in life.

One simply can not have Electricity without resistance.