Portrait of a crying child

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello, dear art lover friends, best wishes always wherever you are.

10.jpg

On this occasion I would like to share a portrait of a small child who is crying sadly. I made the painting using two Graphite pencils, namely 2b and 8b. then for the paper I use A4 size "linen".

As usual, I made this painting in stages and below are some pictures that I also shared during the process from start to finish. maybe there are still many shortcomings with this painting of mine, but I hope this painting looks perfect and pleasing to your heart.

Step 1

11.jpg

Step 2

12.jpg

Step 3

13.jpg

Step 4

14.jpg

Step 5

15.jpg

Step 6

16.jpg

Alright, my dear art lover, that's my painting art tonight, I hope you like it. Thank you to everyone who always supports this painting and thanks also to friends who have visited.

Regards,@ewiendos
Thank you🙏