[ESP/ENG]Mi vida en mi trabajo//My life at work

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de Hive


img_0.023353461188597654.jpg

Hola! Hola! Que tal!.M nombre es mariannis tengo 29 años , 2 hijos, 1 niño de 9 años que se llama Sebastian y 1 niña hermosa de 2 meses que lleva por nombre Ema. Se los presento.

Hello, my name is Mariannis, I am 29 years old, I have 2 children, a 9 year old boy named Sebastian and a beautiful 2 month old girl named Ema. I introduce them to you.


img_0.9338274581010466.jpg

img_0.9246279016419306.jpg

Mi vocación es ser enfermera, soy divertida, alegre, me gusta transmitir paz, les cuento un poco, durante mi trayecto de estudio yo decía que cuando me graduara no iba a trabajar con niños porque no me gustaba. Me gradué, e inicie en la unidad de sala de partos como pasante durante 3 meses, (no recibía ningún pago) luego un dia recibo una llamada donde me decian que llevara mis documentos a una oficina para comenzar a trabajar en el hospital, y adivinen que?, el trabajo era para pediatria, lleve mis documentos y comence mi trabajo. Pasaron 2 meses y aquello era hermoso, era la experiencia mas bonita que estaba viviendo, luego me asignan un cambio a Oncología adultos y pediatricos, fue mas hermoso aun, mi dedicacion para estos pacientes fue increible, sobre todo con los niños, alli conoci a nohelia, sebastian, carlos e irexis, en realidad habian muchos niños pero ellos tenian toda mi atencion, ya sin darme cuenta el hospital se había convertido en mi segunda casa, me dedique a ellos como si fuesen mis propios hijos, con ellos aprendí a orar a creer mas en Dios y sobre todo que su tiempo es verdaderamente perfecto. Estuve con ellos hasta su ultimo respirar. De cada uno puedo contarles si asi lo desean.

Ahora puedo decirles que me encanta trabajar con niños, y por supuesto lo hago con todo aquel que me necesite, llevo 4 años de profesión. Yles confieso que han sido los mejores de mi vida. DIOS me a usado de una forma tan maravillosa. Con esto les quiero decir que me a colocado en el camino de personas que se metieron en mi corazón. Y ya no los veia como pacientes sino como familia.
Ellos son Nohelia, Sebastian, Carlos e irexis.

Actualmente irexis permanece con vida gracias a Dios, aun recibe tratamiento de quimioterapia.

My vocation is to be a nurse, I am fun, cheerful, I like to transmit peace, I tell you a little, during my studies I said that when I graduated I was not going to work with children because I did not like it. I graduated, and started in the delivery room unit as an intern for 3 months, (I did not receive any payment) then one day I received a call where they told me to take my documents to an office to start working in the hospital, and guess what, the job was for pediatrics, I took my documents and started my job. Two months went by and it was beautiful, it was the most beautiful experience I was living, then I was assigned a change to adult and pediatric oncology, it was even more beautiful, my dedication to these patients was incredible, especially with the children, there I met nohelia, sebastian, carlos and irexis, In reality there were many children but they had all my attention, and without realizing it, the hospital had become my second home, I dedicated myself to them as if they were my own children, with them I learned to pray, to believe more in God and above all that their time is truly perfect. I was with them until their last breath. I can tell you about each one of them if you wish.

Now I can tell you that I love working with children, and of course I do it with everyone who needs me, I have been in the profession for 4 years. And I confess that they have been the best of my life. GOD has used me in such a wonderful way. With this I want to say that he has placed me in the path of people who got into my heart. And I no longer saw them as patients but as family.
They are Nohelia, Sebastian, Carlos and irexis.

Currently Irexis is still alive thanks to God, he is still receiving chemotherapy treatment.


img_0.4093162733588652.jpg


img_0.40862842258139853.jpg


img_0.1940192479133093.jpg


img_0.8682832663035983.jpg


img_0.5854049183220993.jpg

Gracias a las personas que se tomaron el tiempo de leer, espero les haya gustado, estoy sujeta a preguntas.

Thanks to the people who took the time to read, I hope you liked it, I am subject to questions.

Sort:  

Welcome experinces.job!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)